Playluck Casino
4.93/5

Playluck Casino

100% JUSQU'À 600 € + 100 tours supplémentaires
Players from United States accepted
Play Now
Conditions générales applicables
Les conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

18+. Les jeux sur ce site Web sont alimentés et exploités par Aspire Global International LTD., Une société basée à Malte avec le numéro d'enregistrement C42296. En Grande-Bretagne uniquement, les jeux sur ce site sont gérés par AG Communications Limited, une société basée à Malte avec le numéro d'enregistrement C48328 et ayant son siège social au 135, High street, Sliema SLM 1549, Malte, qui est autorisée et réglementée par le Royaume-Uni. Commission de jeu

Le jeu peut créer une dépendance, veuillez jouer de manière responsable.

Bonus de bienvenue spécialement conçus pour un divertissement sans fin

Pros
  • Une large sélection de jeux
  • Bonus de dépôt répété de 4 jours
  • Service client multilingue
  • Variété de méthodes de paiement sûres
Cons
  • Pas d'assistance 24h / 7
  • De nombreux pays restreints

Revue du casino Playluck 2021

Lancé en avril 2020, Playluck a acquis une grande popularité pour sa plate-forme de jeu digne de confiance, ses bonus généreux et son design contemporain. Playluck possède une collection de plus de 800 jeux de machines à sous de plus de 50 fournisseurs de jeux professionnels, qui peuvent vous offrir des heures de jeu amusantes et ininterrompues.

Playluck fait partie d’Aspire Global International LTD et est certifié par la UK Gambling Commission et Malta Gaming Authority. Playluck est disponible sur tous les appareils (Mobile – iOS & Android, Mobile Web, Desktop) ce qui vous offre la possibilité d’y accéder où que vous soyez, même lorsque vous êtes loin de votre ordinateur.

Playluck offre de nombreux bonus et promotions à tous les nouveaux et anciens joueurs et vous propose également une section Casino en direct où vous pouvez jouer à des jeux de table en direct avec d’autres joueurs du monde entier.

Jeux

Chez Playluck, vous ne vous ennuierez pas. Starburst, Gonzo’s Quest, Divine Fortune, Book of Dead, Aloha! Le cluster paie! Jaguar Gold, Celtic Spirit, Noble Sky, Sails of Gold, Lady of Fortune, Dragons, Eye of the Storm, Madame Destiny Megaways, ne sont que quelques-uns des jeux les plus populaires qui n’attendent que vous pour les découvrir. Tentez vos chances et remportez des victoires colossales avec de nombreux jeux ludiques et agréables. Machines à sous, jeux de table, cartes à gratter ne sont qu’un avant-goût du plaisir qui vous attend.

Bonus et promotions

Si vous avez peur d’être nouveau et qu’il n’y a pas beaucoup d’offres pour vous, vous vous trompez! Playluck propose un pack de bienvenue spécialement conçu pour tous les nouveaux joueurs qui décident de faire partie du club en créant un compte. Pour juste un dépôt minimum de 20 €, vous avez la possibilité de doubler la somme du montant de votre dépôt et de jouer avec un total de 40 €, plus 20 tours supplémentaires pour l’un des jeux les plus populaires du site Playluck. Le bonus du pack de bienvenue est divisé comme suit:

DÉPÔT DU 1ER JOUR: 100% jusqu’à 200 + 20 tours – Starburst – sur un dépôt minimum de 20 €
DÉPÔT 2ème JOUR: 50% jusqu’à 100 + 30 tours – Starburst – sur un dépôt minimum de 20 €
DÉPÔT 3ème JOUR: 50% jusqu’à 100 + 30 tours – Book of Dead – sur un dépôt minimum de 20 €
DÉPÔT 4ème JOUR: 100% jusqu’à 100 + 20 tours – Aloha! Le cluster paie! – sur un dépôt minimum de 20 €

Playluck vous donne la possibilité de prolonger votre divertissement pendant quatre jours consécutifs. Donc, si vous voulez déclencher l’intégralité du package de bonus de bienvenue et ne pas le gaspiller, pour un dépôt de montant minimum, vous obtenez des heures supplémentaires de plaisir et des tours supplémentaires avec une mise de 35 x le montant du bonus.

Dépôts et retraits

Il n’y a pas lieu de craindre que vous ne trouviez pas de méthode pour déposer ou retirer votre argent, car Playluck vous offre une multitude d’options pour le faire:

Méthodes de dépôt: Ukash, Skrill, Skrill 1-Tap, VISA, MasterCard, entropay, Payr, Virement bancaire, paysafecard, iDeal, Direct Banking, giropay, Neteller, eps, POLi, instadebit, UseMyFunds, Ticket Premium, Fast Bank Transfer, ECO , fundend, Bancontact Mister Cash, Euteller, Trustly, Zimpler, SIRU, ecoPayz, EasyEft, Interac, PayPal, MuchBetter, Rapid Transfer, Cashtocode, Klarna.

Méthodes de retrait: Skrill, Skrill 1-Tap, VISA, MasterCard, entropay, virement bancaire, Neteller, instadebit, ECO, Payr, ecoPayz, PayPal, transfert rapide, MuchBetter.

Niveaux et avantages du programme de fidélité

De nombreuses offres spéciales et cadeaux sont proposés dans le cadre du programme de fidélité Playluck. Le programme comprend six niveaux: du Bronze au Prestige. Selon le niveau atteint, le joueur reçoit un certain ensemble de privilèges. Par exemple, un membre Platinum a accès à l’option de retrait express et à 40 jeux gratuits tous les dimanches. Quant aux niveaux les plus élevés, Premium et Prestige, vous ne pouvez les obtenir que sur invitation personnelle.

Politique de paris

Afin d’encaisser vos gains, vous devez miser 35 fois le montant du bonus. Cette politique ne s’applique que si vous décidez de réclamer le bonus Playluck.

Support

Playluck met à votre disposition une équipe d’assistance professionnelle pour tout problème que vous pourriez rencontrer sur le site Web. Il est accessible tous les jours de 08h00 CET à 00h00 CET.

Courriel: [email protected]
Chat en direct

Le support est disponible en 4 langues: anglais, allemand, norsk et suomi.

Playluck Casino Details

Withdrawal Limits
Restricted Countries
Currencies
Offre de bienvenue:
100% JUSQU'À 600 € + 100 tours supplémentaires
Premier dépôt uniquement.
Play Now
Conditions générales applicables
Les conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

18+. Les jeux sur ce site Web sont alimentés et exploités par Aspire Global International LTD., Une société basée à Malte avec le numéro d'enregistrement C42296. En Grande-Bretagne uniquement, les jeux sur ce site sont gérés par AG Communications Limited, une société basée à Malte avec le numéro d'enregistrement C48328 et ayant son siège social au 135, High street, Sliema SLM 1549, Malte, qui est autorisée et réglementée par le Royaume-Uni. Commission de jeu

Le jeu peut créer une dépendance, veuillez jouer de manière responsable.
5.00
Trust & License
4.95
Games & Software
4.95
Bonuses & Promotions
4.80
Customer Support
4.95
Deposits & Withdrawals
4.93 Overall Rating

Laisser un commentaire

More Casinos
4,8 rating
Up to 100€ + 100 Free Spins!
4,8 rating
BONUS DE BIENVENUE €1500 + 150FS!
4,7 rating
20 FS sans dépôt sur la machine à sous Sahara Nights + 100% FDB jusqu'à 500 EUR + jusqu'à 50 FS
4,7 rating
100% jusqu'à 200 EUR + 120 tours gratuits !
4,1 rating
100% jusqu'à 1000 EUR + 150 tours gratuits!

Playluck Casino
4.80/5

Playluck Casino

100% UP TO €600 + 100 extra spins
Players from United States accepted
Play Now
T&C's Apply
Full T&C's apply

18+. The games on this website are powered and operated by Aspire Global International LTD., a Malta based company with registration number C42296. In Great Britain only, the games on this website are operated by AG Communications Limited, a Malta based company with registration number C48328 and having registered office at 135, High street, Sliema SLM 1549, Malta, which is licensed and regulated by the United Kingdom Gambling Commission

Gambling can be addictive, please play responsibly.

Uniquely crafted Welcome bonuses for non-ending entertainment

Pros
  • A wide selection of games
  • 4-day repeatly deposit bonuses
  • Multilingual customer service
  • Variety of safe payment methods
Cons
  • No 24/7 support
  • A lot of restricted countries

Playluck Casino Review 2021

Launched back in April 2020, Playluck has gained a lot of popularity for its trustworthy gaming platform, generous bonuses and contemporary design. Playluck has a collection of over 800 slot games from more than 50 professional game providers, which can give you fun and uninterrupted hours of playing.

Playluck is part of the Aspire Global International LTD and it is certified by UK Gambling Commission and Malta Gaming Authority. Playluck is available on all devices (Mobile – iOS & Android, Mobile Web, Desktop) which offers you the possibility to access it from anywhere you are, even when you are away from your computer.

Playluck offers plenty of bonuses and promotions to all new and old players and it also provides you with a Live Casino section where you can play live table games along with other various players around the Globe.

Games

At Playluck you will not get bored. Starburst, Gonzo’s Quest, Divine Fortune, Book of Dead, Aloha! Cluster Pays! Jaguar Gold, Celtic Spirit, Noble Sky, Sails of Gold, Lady of Fortune, Dragons, Eye of the Storm, Madame Destiny Megaways, are just some of the most popular games that are waiting for you to discovered them. Try your odds and get colossal wins with lots of playful and delightful games. Slots, table games, scratch cards are only a sneak peak of the fun that awaits you.

Bonuses & Promotions

If you are afraid that you might be new and there are not many offers for you, you are wrong! Playluck has a uniquely crafted Welcome Package for all the new players who decide to become part of the club by registering an account. For just a minimum deposit of €20 you get the chance to double the sum of your deposit amount and play with a total of €40, plus extra 20 spins for one of the most popular games from the Playluck website. The Welcome Package bonus is split as it follows:

  • 1st DAY DEPOSIT: 100% up to 200 + 20 spins – Starburst – upon a minimum deposit of 20€
  • 2nd DAY DEPOSIT: 50% up to 100 + 30 spins – Starburst – upon a minimum deposit of 20€
  • 3rd DAY DEPOSIT: 50% up to 100 + 30 spins – Book of Dead – upon a minimum deposit of 20€
  • 4th DAY DEPOSIT: 100% up to 100 + 20 spins – Aloha! Cluster Pays! – upon a minimum deposit of 20€

Playluck is giving you the opportunity to prolong your entertainment for four consecutive days. So, if you want to trigger the entire Welcome Bonus Package and not let it go to waste, for just a minimum amount deposit, you get extra hours of fun and extra spins with a wagering of 35 x bonus amount.

Deposits & Withdrawals

There is no need to worry that you may not find a method to deposit or withdraw your money, as Playluck is offering you a multitude of options to do that:

Deposit Methods: Ukash, Skrill, Skrill 1-Tap, VISA, MasterCard, entropay, Payr, Wire Transfer, paysafecard, iDeal, Direct Banking, giropay, Neteller, eps, POLi, instadebit, UseMyFunds, Ticket Premium, Fast Bank Transfer, ECO, fundsend, Bancontact Mister Cash, Euteller, Trustly, Zimpler, SIRU, ecoPayz, EasyEft, Interac, PayPal, MuchBetter, Rapid Transfer, Cashtocode, Klarna.

Withdrawal Methods: Skrill, Skrill 1-Tap, VISA, MasterCard, entropay, Wire Transfer, Neteller, instadebit, ECO, Payr, ecoPayz, PayPal, Rapid Transfer, MuchBetter.

Loyalty program levels and benefits

There are many special offers and gifts provided in Playluck’s Loyalty Program. The program includes six levels: from Bronze to Prestige. Depending on the level reached, the player receives a certain set of privileges. For example, a Platinum Member has access to express withdrawals option, and 40 free games every Sunday. As for highest levels, Premium and Prestige, you can get them only by personal invitation.

Wagering policy

In order to cash out your winnings, you need to wager 35 times the bonus amount. This policy only applies in case you decide to claim the Playluck bonus.

Support

Playluck provides you with a professional support team for any problem you may encounter on the website. It is accessible daily from 08:00 CET to 00:00 CET.

The support is available in 4 languages: English, Deutsch, Norsk and Suomi.

Playluck Casino Details

Withdrawal Limits
Currencies
Welcome offer:
100% UP TO €600 + 100 extra spins
First deposit only.
Play Now
T&C's Apply
Full T&C's apply

18+. The games on this website are powered and operated by Aspire Global International LTD., a Malta based company with registration number C42296. In Great Britain only, the games on this website are operated by AG Communications Limited, a Malta based company with registration number C48328 and having registered office at 135, High street, Sliema SLM 1549, Malta, which is licensed and regulated by the United Kingdom Gambling Commission

Gambling can be addictive, please play responsibly.
5.00
Trust & License
4.75
Games & Software
4.70
Bonuses & Promotions
4.80
Customer Support
4.75
Deposits & Withdrawals
4.80 Overall Rating

Leave a Reply

Hottest Bonuses
By placing bets in any casino game you get points.
100% up to €300 + 100 freespins!
More Casinos
4.7 rating
100% Up to 300€ + 100 Free Spins
5.0 rating
100% UP TO 400€ + 200 Free Spins
4.8 rating
100% up to 300 EUR + 150 free spins!
4.6 rating
100% up to 100 EUR + 150 free spins!
4.1 rating
100% up to 1000 EUR + 150 free spins!