Explosino Casino
4.90/5

Explosino Casino

100% bis zu 500 € + 100 FS!
Players from United States accepted
Jetzt spielen
T&C's Apply
Full T&C's apply

18+. Curacao, license № 8048/JAZ2015-008 held by JocSystems N.V.

Gambling can be addictive, please play responsibly.

Explosino ist ein moderner Glücksspielclub, in dem ein fantastisches Wort der Gefahr darauf wartet, dass seine Benutzer ihnen viele tolle Slots, große Multiplayer, riesige Gewinne und schnelle Auszahlungen anbieten

Pros
  • Riesige Liste an Unterhaltungen
  • ULTRA-Modus
  • Adaptive Schnittstelle
  • Qualifizierter und schneller Kundendienst
  • Einfache aber sehr komfortable Seite
  • Schnelle Abhebungen und eine breite Palette von Einzahlungsmethoden
Cons
  • Es gibt eine Liste von eingeschränkten Ländern, deren Benutzer hier nicht spielen können
  • Auszahlungslimits

Explosino Casino Review 2021

Explosino gilt als neue Plattform in der Welt der Online-Casinos. Es ist jedoch Perspektive genug. Das Projekt wurde im Jahr 2020 eröffnet, aber das Publikum wächst sehr schnell. Dies liegt an den aufregenden Slots der bekanntesten Softwareanbieter.

Hier haben Sie die Möglichkeit, ein gut gestaltetes und großartiges Bonusprogramm zu verwenden, das sich sowohl an neue als auch an treue Kunden richtet. Das Besondere an diesem Casino ist der ULTRA-Modus, in dem Sie für jeden Bonus das beste Angebot machen können.
Die Website ist einfach zu bedienen und verfügt über ein adaptives Design, dessen Hauptmerkmal die Skalierung ist Schnittstelle.
Wie auch immer, das Wichtigste zuerst.

Spiele

Explosino begeistert mit seiner reaktiven Stimmung. Hier finden Sie nur die besten Spielautomaten. Die Gesamtzahl der Spiele beträgt über 3000, während die Gesamtzahl der Anbieter 39 beträgt. Es gibt so berühmte Unternehmen wie NetEnt, Microgaming, Pragmatic Play, Endorphina, Play’n’Go und viele andere.

Die Seite bietet das Spiel nicht nur in Slots an, sondern auch in Tisch- und Kartenspielen, Roulette, Poker, Baccarat, Black Jack usw. Natürlich ist dies kein Pokerraum, aber hier können Sie ein paar Stunden spielen Poker, wenn Sie die Slots satt haben.

Der Höhepunkt des Casinos sind die Spiele mit den Live-Dealern. Ich habe viel Zeit am virtuellen Tisch verbracht, an dem der Handel von einem Live-Händler durchgeführt wird, der frei ist, mit Ihnen zu sprechen. Das Hauptmerkmal ist die Atmosphäre der terrestrischen Casinos. Sehr zu empfehlen!

Aber für diejenigen, die große Gewinne lieben, gibt es Slots mit progressiven Jackpots. Der Gewinn in Höhe von mehreren Millionen Euro ist hier eine häufige Situation.
Es gibt auch Sport- und Cybersport-Bereiche auf der Website.

Ein- und Auszahlungen

Hier gibt es viele Auszahlungsmöglichkeiten:

  • Visa und MasterCard
  • Neteller, EcoPayz E-Wallets
  • Banken von Indonesien, Malaysia, Vietnam und Thailand
  • Bitcoin

Der Mindesteinzahlungsbetrag beträgt hier 10 Euro. Das Geld wird innerhalb von 24 Geschäftsstunden abgehoben, Abhebungen auf Karten dauern bis zu 3 Tage.

Wettpolitik

Alle Boni hier haben die Wettanforderungen: von x30 bis x40. Dies ist die Rate, wie viel Sie den Bonusbetrag setzen sollten. Wenn die Bonusgelder endgültig eingesetzt sind, werden sie dem realen Guthaben hinzugefügt und Sie können entweder weiter darauf spielen oder die Gewinne abheben.

Gambling club Explosino is firstly a casino platform, bookmaker is an additional option for its users. Here you can place bets on sport events as well on cybersport, but don’t wait for exciting offers or sport bonuses here. The usage of the sport section is very simple and standard. Recommend you considering the sport section only as a pleasant addition and a possibility to try something new.

Treueprogramm

Die Plattform hat 6 Status:

  • Brandstifter
  • Pyroman
  • Bomber
  • Raketenmann
  • Plasman
  • Exploman

Der Status zeigt an, wie viele Treuepunkte Sie während des Spiels gesammelt haben. Die minimale Anzahl von Wetten auf Realfonds, um 1 „Expoint“ zu erhalten, beträgt 50 EUR. Sie können in Bonusgelder umgewandelt werden.

Lizenz

Casinos von heute können ohne Lizenz nicht legal arbeiten. Solche Plattformen gelten als betrügerisch und ich rate Ihnen persönlich, sich dort nicht zu registrieren. Explosino ist in Curacao unter der Nummer 8048 / JAZ2015-008 lizenziert. Die Aufsichtsbehörde garantiert das Fairplay auf dieser Website.

Persönliche Eindrücke

Der erste Vorteil, der mich angezogen hat, ist die Geschwindigkeit des Spielens und des Ladens von Seiten. Sie werden sofort geladen. Außerdem gefällt mir das Design der Website, es ist einfach, aber geschmackvoll. Die mobile Version der Website ist auch ziemlich gut, das adaptive Design ist eine kluge Entscheidung, insbesondere für diejenigen, die Smartphones bevorzugen. Regelmäßige Bonusangebote sind wirklich cool und bieten den treuen Spielern viele Optionen.

Unterstützung

Willkommensangebot:
100% bis zu 500 € + 100 FS!
Nur erste Einzahlung. Mindest. Kaution 30 €.
Jetzt spielen
T&C's Apply
Full T&C's apply

18+. Curacao, license № 8048/JAZ2015-008 held by JocSystems N.V.

Gambling can be addictive, please play responsibly.
4.70
Trust & License
5.00
Games & Software
5.00
Bonuses & Promotions
5.00
Customer Support
4.80
Deposits & Withdrawals
4.90 Overall Rating

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Die heißesten Boni
Melden Sie sich noch heute bei Kaizer Slos an & sichern Sie sich Ihren BONUS!
Melden Sie sich noch heute bei Kaizer Slos an & sichern Sie sich Ihren BONUS!
Eine Mindesteinlage ist erforderlich
Ihr erster Sieg beginnt mit Ihrer ersten Einzahlung!
Ihr erster Sieg beginnt mit Ihrer ersten Einzahlung!
Weitere Casinos
0,0 rating
4,4 rating
Melden Sie sich noch heute an und sichern Sie sich Ihren £10-Bonus und 10 Freispiele für Starburst!
4,7 rating
100% Bonus bis zu 400 € + 120 Freispiele!
4,0 rating
Holen Sie sich 100% Bonus bis zu 200€ + 100 Freispiele.

Explosino Casino
4.90/5

Explosino Casino

100% up to 500€ + 100 FS !
Players from United States not accepted
Play Now
T&C's Apply
Full T&C's apply

18+. Curacao, license № 8048/JAZ2015-008 held by JocSystems N.V.

Gambling can be addictive, please play responsibly.

Explosino is a modern gambling club where a fantastic word of hazard is waiting for its users to offer them a lot of awesome slots, big multiplayers, huge winnings and fast withdrawals

Pros
  • Huge list of entertainments
  • ULTRA-mode
  • Adaptive interface
  • Qualified and fast customer support service
  • Simple but quite comfortable site
  • Fast withdrawals and wide range of deposit methods
Cons
  • There are a list of restricted countries whose users cannot play here
  • Withdrawal limits

Explosino Casino Review 2021

Explosino is considered to be a new platform in the world of online casinos. However, it’s perspective enough. The project was opened in 2020, but its audience is growing very fast. This is because of the exciting slots from the most prominent software providers.
Here you have the possibility to use a well-designed and great bonus program, which is focused both on new and loyal customers. The special feature of this casino is the ULTRA-mode which gives you the opportunity to take the best offer per each of the bonuses.
The site is easy to use, it has an adaptive design the main feature of which is the scaled interface.
Anyways, first things first.

Games

Explosino inspires with its reactive mood. Here you can find only the best slot machines. The total amount of the games is over 3000 while the total amount of the providers is 39. There are such famous companies as NetEnt, Microgaming, Pragmatic Play, Endorphina, Play’n’Go and many others.

The site offers the game not only in slots but also in table and card games, roulettes, Poker, Baccarat, Black Jack, etc. For sure this is not a Poker-room, but here you can spend a few hours playing Poker if you are tired of the slots.

The Casino’s high point is the games with the live dealers. I’ve spent a lot of time at the virtual table where the dealing is done by a live dealer who is free to talk to you. The main feature is the atmosphere of the terrestrial casinos. Highly recommended!

But for those who adore huge winnings, there are slots with the progressive jackpots. The winnings in the total amount of several millions of euro is a common situation here.
There are Sport and Cybersport sections on the site too.

Deposits and Withdrawals

There are many withdrawal option here:

  • Visa and MasterCard
  • Neteller, EcoPayz e-wallets
  • Banks of Indonesia, Malaysia, Vietnam and Thailand
  • Bitcoin

The minimal deposit amount here is 10 euro. The funds are withdrawn within 24 business hours, withdrawals made on cards take up to 3 days.

Wagering policy

All the bonuses here have the wagering requirements: from x30 up to x40. This is the rate of how much you should wager the bonus amount. When the bonus funds are finally wagered, they are added to the real balance and you can either continue to play on them or withdraw the winnings.

Bet policy

Gambling club Explosino is firstly a casino platform, bookmaker is an additional option for its users. Here you can place bets on sport events as well on cybersport, but don’t wait for exciting offers or sport bonuses here. The usage of the sport section is very simple and standard. Recommend you considering the sport section only as a pleasant addition and a possibility to try something new.

Loyalty program

The platform has 6 statuses:

  • Arsonist
  • Pyroman
  • Bomber
  • Rocket Man
  • Plasman
  • Exploman

The status shows how many loyalty points you accumulated during the game. The minimal amount of bets on real funds to get 1″expoint” is 50 EUR. They can be converted into the bonus funds.

License

Casinos of nowadays cannot work legally without a license. Such platforms are considered to be fraudulent and I personally advise you not to register there. Explosino is licensed in Curacao under the № 8048/JAZ2015-008. The regulator guarantees the fair play on this site.

Personal impressions

The first advantage which attracted me is the speed of game and page loading, they are loaded instantly. Besides, I like the design of the site, it’s simple, but tasteful. The mobile version of the site is pretty good too, the adaptive design is quite a wise decision, especially for those who prefer smartphones. Regular bonus offers are really cool, they give a lot of options to the loyal players.

Support

Welcome offer:
100% up to 500€ + 100 FS !
First deposit only. Min. deposit 30€.
Play Now
T&C's Apply
Full T&C's apply

18+. Curacao, license № 8048/JAZ2015-008 held by JocSystems N.V.

Gambling can be addictive, please play responsibly.
4.70
Trust & License
5.00
Games & Software
5.00
Bonuses & Promotions
5.00
Customer Support
4.80
Deposits & Withdrawals
4.90 Overall Rating

Leave a Reply

Hottest Bonuses
Cash reward and free spins
50% Friday Bonus + 30 free spins
100% up to €100 + 100 freespins
100% up to €100 + 100 freespins
More Casinos
4.9 rating
100% up to 200 EUR + 120 free spins!
4.8 rating
1st deposit: 125% Up to €100
4.8 rating
ALWAYS 10% WEEKLY CASHBACK
4.9 rating
100% UP TO €600 + 100 extra spins
4.9 rating
100% up to 500€ + 100 FS !