Pros
  • Inscription rapide : il vous suffit d'insérer votre e-mail, votre nom d'utilisateur et votre mot de passe
  • Plus de 400 jeux
  • Pare-feu de dernière génération plus 128 bits
  • Cryptage SSL (Secure Socket Layer)
  • Coefficient de mise raisonnable pour les bonus de dépôt
  • Compatibilité avec environ 20 systèmes de paiement
Cons
  • L'équipe d'assistance répond aux questions des clients uniquement de 08h00 CET à 00h00 CET
  • Coefficient de mise élevé pour les bonus sans dépôt et les tours gratuits
  • Retraits lents : de 3 à 8 jours ouvrés

Revue du casino Atlantic Spins 2021

Atlantic Spins est un projet d’Aspire Global International LTD basé à Malte, numéro d’enregistrement C42296, numéro de licence MGA/CRP/148/2007. Le numéro de licence pour le Royaume-Uni est 000-039483-R-319409-001. Le casino propose plus de 400 jeux : machines à sous, jeux classiques, jeux de table, ainsi qu’une dizaine de cartes à gratter. Vous pouvez facilement rechercher des jeux en fonction de leur nom ou de leur fournisseur, et il existe une section spéciale pour les nouveaux jeux. L’interface de la plateforme est très intuitive, la couleur prédominante est le bleu.

Pour vous inscrire au casino, vous devez avoir au moins 18 ans. N’essayez même pas de tricher car vous devrez passer la vérification et envoyer aux modérateurs un scan de votre passeport. Pour cela, vous devrez utiliser un téléchargeur de documents spécial sur le site Web du casino. Cela garantira une bien plus grande sécurité à vos informations confidentielles par rapport à leur soumission par e-mail ou tout autre moyen de communication.

Après votre inscription, rechargez votre dépôt avec un minimum de 10 €. Vous pouvez utiliser EUR, GBP, USD, CAD, SEK, NZ$, AUD, CLP ou BRL. En guise de bonus de bienvenue, vous recevrez 100% en plus de votre dépôt et 10 tours gratuits. Lorsque vous commencez à placer des paris, il peut sembler que Atlantic Spins n’a rien d’extraordinaire à offrir… et alors vous découvrez son programme de fidélité ! Quel bijou ! L’administration a déployé des efforts incroyables pour créer ce système. Veuillez trouver les informations détaillées ci-dessous. Sans aucun doute, cela vous encouragera à revenir sur Atlantic Spins encore et encore.

Niveaux et avantages du programme de fidélité

  1. Niveau de bienvenue. Chaque membre reçoit un bonus de bienvenue et une offre d’anniversaire. Le taux d’échange de points de récompense est de 35 et le processus de retrait est rapide.
  2. Bronze. Les membres doivent accumuler 10 points de récompense pour recevoir 25 jeux en tant que un cadeau et 5 tours du dimanche. Ils conservent tous les privilèges du niveau précédent, le taux d’échange de points de récompense passe à 30. Les membres peuvent participer à des tournois en direct.
  3. Argent. Les membres doivent accumuler 60 points de récompense pour recevoir 50 jeux en cadeau et 10 tours du dimanche. Ils conservent tous les privilèges du niveau précédent, le taux d’échange de points de récompense diminue à 28.
  4. Or. Les membres doivent accumuler 350 points de récompense pour recevez 50 jeux en cadeau plus 50 % de bonus supplémentaire et 20 tours du dimanche. Ils conservent tous les privilèges du niveau précédent, le taux d’échange de points de récompense diminue à 25.
  5. Platine. Les membres doivent accumuler 1000 points de récompense. Ils conservent tous les privilèges du niveau précédent, reçoivent 40 tours du dimanche, le taux d’échange des points de récompense passe à 23. Le jour 1, ils reçoivent un bonus de 50 €, le jour 2 — des bonus sur tous les dépôts, le jour 3 — une offre de cashback exclusive. Le processus de retrait devient express. Les membres ont accès à des limites de dépôt et de retrait plus élevées, à des offres personnalisées et à l’assistance d’un gestionnaire de compte personnel. De plus, ils commencent à recevoir un cashback mensuel.
  6. Premium. Ce niveau ne peut être atteint que sur invitation personnelle. Les membres conservent tous les privilèges du niveau précédent, reçoivent 50 tours du dimanche, le taux d’échange de points de récompense diminue à 20. Le jour 1, ils reçoivent un bonus de 50 €, jour 2 – bonus améliorés sur tous les dépôts, jour 3 – offre personnelle de leur gestionnaire de compte personnel. Le montant du cashback mensuel augmente.
  7. VIP. Ce niveau ne peut être atteint que sur invitation personnelle. Les membres conservent tous les privilèges du niveau précédent, reçoivent 15 tours du dimanche, le taux d’échange de points de récompense passe à 15. Le jour 1, ils reçoivent un bonus de 100 €, jour 2 — accès aux jeux de prestige, jour 3 — offre personnelle de leur gestionnaire de compte. Le montant du cashback mensuel atteint son maximum.

Politique de mise

Le coefficient de mise minimum est de x35m, sauf indication contraire. Le coefficient de mise pour les tours gratuits et les bonus sans dépôt est de x50.

Assistance

  • Chat en direct
  • Formulaire de demande sur le site 

Captures d’écran Atlantic Spins Casino

0,0 rating

Laisser un commentaire

Bonus les plus chauds
Un gros paquet de tours gratuits
2ème dépôt : 40 tours supplémentaires sur la machine à sous Fruity Friends
2ème dépôt : 40 tours supplémentaires sur la machine à sous Fruity Friends
1er Jour : 100% jusqu'à 200€ + 30 Tours !
Bonus de correspondance de 100 % basé sur un premier dépôt de 20 £/$/€+. Bonus supplémentaires.
Bonus de correspondance de 100 % basé sur un premier dépôt de 20 £/$/€+. Bonus supplémentaires.
More Casinos
4,2 rating
Inscrivez-vous sur Billion Casino™ maintenant et obtenez 200 € de bonus + 100 tours supplémentaires
4,1 rating
Bonus de bienvenue ! 100 % de bonus sur les machines à sous sur votre premier dépôt jusqu'à 250 €
4,1 rating
NOUVEAU PACK JOUEUR ! Obtenez un bonus jusqu'à 200 € + 100 tours supplémentaires.
4,1 rating
Paquet de bienvenue ! 100 tours + jusqu'à 200€ de bonus !
4,1 rating
Réclamez notre offre de bienvenue JUSQU'À 800 € + 100 tours supplémentaires

Atlantic Spins
4.14/5

Atlantic Spins

Deposit £10 to Get a £10 BONUS & 10 EXTRA SPINS.
Players from United States not accepted
Play Now
T&Cs Apply
Full T&Cs apply

18+. Atlanticspins.com is a brand owned by Tau Marketing Services Ltd, a company incorporated under the laws of United Kingdom. The games on this website are powered and operated by Aspire Global International LTD., a Malta based company, which is a fully licensed operator.

Gambling can be addictive, please play responsibly.

We all enjoy testing new gambling projects from time to time. But each player who wants to win systematically dreams of a generous and reliable casino where they would come back regularly to enjoy the utmost drive. Atlantic Spins casino might not be your first choice because it allegedly doesn’t allow customers to withdraw funds instantly. However, as soon as you figure out how the system functions, you’ll see that express cashout is also possible. How? Read this review till the end to get to know the secret…

Pros
  • Quick registration: you just need to insert your email, username and password
  • 400+ games
  • Firewall of the latest generation plus 128-bit
  • Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption
  • Reasonable wagering coefficient for deposit bonuses
  • Compatibility with approximately 20 payment systems
Cons
  • The support team answers customers' questions only from 08:00 CET to 00:00 CET
  • High wagering coefficient for no-deposit bonus and free spins
  • Slow withdrawals: from 3 to 8 business days

Atlantic Spins Casino Review 2021

Atlantic Spins is a project by Aspire Global International LTD based in Malta, registration number C42296, license number MGA/CRP/148/2007. The license number for the UK is 000-039483-R-319409-001. The casino features over 400 games: slots, classic games, table games, plus around a dozen scratchcards. You can easily search for games according to their name or provider, and there is a special section for new games. The interface of the platform is highly intuitive, the predominant color is blue.

To register in the casino, you need to be at least 18 years old. Don’t even try to cheat because you’ll be required to pass verification and send the moderators a scan of your passport. For this, you’ll need to use a special document uploader on the casino’s website. That will guarantee much greater safety to your confidential information if compared to submitting it via email or any other means of communication.

After you register, top up your deposit with a minimum of €10. You can use EUR, GBP, USD, CAD, SEK, NZ$, AUD, CLP, or BRL. As a welcome bonus, you will receive a 100% on top of your deposit and 10 free spins. When you start placing bets, it might seem that Atlantic Spins has nothing extraordinary to offer… and then you discover its loyalty program! What a gem! The administration put incredible effort into creating this system. Please find the detailed information below. Without any doubt, it will encourage you to come back to Atlantic Spins over and over again.

Loyalty program levels and benefits

  1. Welcome level. Each member receives a welcome bonus and a birthday offer. The reward point redemption rate is 35, and the cashout process is fast.
  2. Bronze. Members need to accumulate 10 reward points to receive 25 games as a present and 5 Sunday spins. They keep all the privileges of the previous level, the reward point redemption rate decreases to 30. Members can take part in live tournaments.
  3. Silver. Members need to accumulate 60 reward points to receive 50 games as a present and 10 Sunday spins. They keep all the privileges of the previous level, the reward point redemption rate decreases to 28.
  4. Gold. Members need to accumulate 350 reward points to receive 50 games as a present plus 50% extra bonus and 20 Sunday spins. They keep all the privileges of the previous level, the reward point redemption rate decreases to 25.
  5. Platinum. Members need to accumulate 1000 reward points. They keep all the privileges of the previous level, receive 40 Sunday spins, the reward point redemption rate decreases to 23. On day 1 they receive a €50 bonus, day 2 — bonuses on all deposits, day 3 — exclusive cashback offer. The cashout process becomes express. Members get access to higher deposit and cashout limits, personalized offers, and the support of a personal account manager. Also, they start to receive monthly cashback.
  6. Premium. This level can be reached only by personal invitation. Members keep all the privileges of the previous level, receive 50 Sunday spins, the reward point redemption rate decreases to 20. On day 1 they receive a €50 bonus, day 2 — upgraded bonuses on all deposits, day 3 — personal offer from their personal account manager. The amount of the monthly cashback gets higher.
  7. VIP. This level can be reached only by personal invitation. Members keep all the privileges of the previous level, receive 15 Sunday spins, the reward point redemption rate decreases to 15. On day 1 they receive a €100 bonus, day 2 — access to prestige games, day 3 — personal offer from their personal account manager. The amount of the monthly cashback reaches its maximum.

Wagering policy

The minimum wagering coefficient is x35m unless stated otherwise. The wagering coefficient for free spins and no deposit bonuses is x50.

Support

  • Live chat
  • Inquiry form on the site 

Screenshots Atlantic Spins Casino

Welcome offer:
£10 to Get a £10 BONUS & 10 EXTRA SPINS.
First deposit only. Min. deposit 10£.
Play Now
T&Cs Apply
Full T&Cs apply

18+. Atlanticspins.com is a brand owned by Tau Marketing Services Ltd, a company incorporated under the laws of United Kingdom. The games on this website are powered and operated by Aspire Global International LTD., a Malta based company, which is a fully licensed operator.

Gambling can be addictive, please play responsibly.
4.50
Trust & License
4.00
Games & Software
4.20
Bonuses & Promotions
4.00
Customer Support
4.00
Deposits & Withdrawals
4.14 Overall Rating

Leave a Reply

Hottest Bonuses
Cash reward and free spins
50% Friday Bonus + 30 free spins
100% up to €100 + 100 freespins
100% up to €100 + 100 freespins
More Casinos
4.9 rating
100% up to 200 EUR + 120 free spins!
4.8 rating
1st deposit: 125% Up to €100
4.8 rating
ALWAYS 10% WEEKLY CASHBACK
4.9 rating
100% UP TO €600 + 100 extra spins
4.9 rating
100% up to 500€ + 100 FS !