Pros
  • Schnelle Registrierung: Sie müssen nur Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, Ihren Benutzernamen und Ihr Passwort eingeben
  • 400+ Spiele
  • Firewall der neuesten Generation plus 128-Bit
  • Secure Socket Layer (SSL)-Verschlüsselung
  • Angemessener Wettkoeffizient für Einzahlungsboni
  • Kompatibilität mit ungefähr 20 Zahlungssystemen
Cons
  • Das Support-Team beantwortet Kundenfragen nur von 08:00 Uhr MEZ bis 00:00 Uhr MEZ
  • Hoher Wettkoeffizient für Bonus ohne Einzahlung und Freispiele
  • Langsame Auszahlungen: 3 bis 8 Werktage

Atlantic Spins Casino-Rezension 2021

Atlantic Spins< /strong> ist ein Projekt von Aspire Global International LTD mit Sitz in Malta, Registrierungsnummer C42296, Lizenznummer MGA/CRP/148/2007. Die Lizenznummer für Großbritannien lautet 000-039483-R-319409-001. Das Casino bietet über 400 Spiele: Spielautomaten, klassische Spiele, Tischspiele sowie rund ein Dutzend Rubbellose. Sie können ganz einfach nach Spielen nach Namen oder Anbieter suchen, und es gibt einen speziellen Bereich für neue Spiele. Die Benutzeroberfläche der Plattform ist sehr intuitiv, die vorherrschende Farbe ist Blau.

Um sich im Casino anzumelden, müssen Sie mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein. Versuchen Sie nicht einmal zu betrügen, denn Sie müssen die Überprüfung bestehen und den Moderatoren einen Scan Ihres Reisepasses senden. Dazu müssen Sie einen speziellen Dokumenten-Uploader auf der Casino-Website verwenden. Dies garantiert eine viel größere Sicherheit für Ihre vertraulichen Informationen im Vergleich zur Übermittlung per E-Mail oder anderen Kommunikationsmitteln.

Nachdem Sie sich registriert haben, laden Sie Ihre Einzahlung mit mindestens 10 € auf. Sie können EUR, GBP, USD, CAD, SEK, NZ$, AUD, CLP oder BRL verwenden. Als Willkommensbonus erhalten Sie 100 % auf Ihre Einzahlung und 10 Freispiele. Wenn Sie mit dem Platzieren von Wetten beginnen, scheint es, dass Atlantic Spins hat nichts Außergewöhnliches zu bieten… und dann entdecken Sie sein Treueprogramm! Was für ein Juwel! Die Verwaltung hat unglaubliche Anstrengungen unternommen, um dieses System zu erstellen. Nachfolgend finden Sie die detaillierten Informationen. Ohne Zweifel wird es Sie ermutigen, zu Atlantic Spins immer und immer wieder.

Stufen und Vorteile des Treueprogramms

  1. Willkommensstufe. Jedes Mitglied erhält einen Willkommensbonus und ein Geburtstagsangebot. Die Einlösungsrate für Prämienpunkte beträgt 35 und der Auszahlungsprozess ist schnell.
  2. Bronze. Mitglieder müssen 10 Prämienpunkte sammeln, um 25 Spiele zu erhalten ein Geschenk und 5 Sonntagsdrehs. Sie behalten alle Privilegien der vorherigen Stufe, die Einlöserate der Prämienpunkte sinkt auf 30. Mitglieder können an Live-Turnieren teilnehmen.
  3. Silber. Mitglieder müssen 60 Bonuspunkte sammeln, um 50 Spiele als Geschenk und 10 Sonntagsdrehs zu erhalten. Sie behalten alle Privilegien der vorherigen Stufe, die Einlöserate der Prämienpunkte sinkt auf 28.
  4. Gold. Mitglieder müssen 350 Prämienpunkte sammeln, um Erhalten Sie 50 Spiele als Geschenk plus 50% Extrabonus und 20 Sonntagsdrehs. Sie behalten alle Privilegien der vorherigen Stufe, die Einlöserate der Prämienpunkte sinkt auf 25.
  5. Platin. Mitglieder müssen 1000 Prämienpunkte sammeln. Sie behalten alle Privilegien des vorherigen Levels, erhalten 40 Sonntagsdrehungen, die Einlöserate der Prämienpunkte sinkt auf 23. An Tag 1 erhalten sie einen 50 € Bonus, Tag 2 — Boni auf alle Einzahlungen, Tag 3 — exklusives Cashback-Angebot. Der Auszahlungsprozess wird zum Express. Mitglieder erhalten Zugang zu höheren Einzahlungs- und Auszahlungslimits, personalisierte Angebote und die Unterstützung eines persönlichen Account Managers. Außerdem erhalten sie monatlich Cashback.
  6. Premium. Dieses Level kann nur durch persönliche Einladung erreicht werden. Mitglieder behalten alle Privilegien der vorherigen Stufe, erhalten 50 Sonntagsdrehungen, die Einlöserate der Prämienpunkte sinkt auf 20. An Tag 1 erhalten sie einen 50 € Bonus, Tag 2 — Upgrade-Boni auf alle Einzahlungen, Tag 3 — persönliches Angebot von ihrem persönlicher Account-Manager. Der Betrag des monatlichen Cashbacks wird höher.
  7. VIP. Dieses Level kann nur durch persönliche Einladung erreicht werden. Mitglieder behalten alle Privilegien der vorherigen Stufe, erhalten 15 Sonntagsdrehungen, die Einlöserate der Prämienpunkte sinkt auf 15. An Tag 1 erhalten sie einen 100 € Bonus, Tag 2 — Zugang zu Prestige-Spielen, Tag 3 — persönliches Angebot von ihrem persönlichen Account Manager. Der Betrag des monatlichen Cashbacks erreicht sein Maximum.

Wettrichtlinien

Der Mindestwettkoeffizient beträgt x35m, sofern nicht anders angegeben. Der Wettkoeffizient für Freispiele und Boni ohne Einzahlung beträgt x50.

Unterstützung

  • Live-Chat
  • Anfrageformular auf der Website 

Screenshots Atlantic Spins Casino

0,0 rating

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Die heißesten Boni
2. Einzahlung: 40 zusätzliche Drehungen am Fruity Friends Slot
2. Einzahlung: 40 zusätzliche Drehungen am Fruity Friends Slot
Ein großes Bündel Freispiele
1. Tag: 100% bis zu 200€ + 30 Spins!
100 % Matchbonus basierend auf der ersten Einzahlung von £/$/€20+. Zusätzliche Boni.
100 % Matchbonus basierend auf der ersten Einzahlung von £/$/€20+. Zusätzliche Boni.
Weitere Casinos
4,2 rating
Melden Sie sich jetzt bei Billion Casino™ an und erhalten Sie 200 € Bonus + 100 zusätzliche Drehungen
4,1 rating
Willkommensbonus! 100% Slots Bonus auf Ihre erste Einzahlung bis zu 250€
0,0 rating
4,1 rating
Willkommenspaket! 100 Spins + bis zu 200€ Bonus!
4,1 rating
Fordern Sie unser Willkommensangebot an BIS ZU 800 € + 100 Extra-Spins

Atlantic Spins
4.14/5

Atlantic Spins

Deposit £10 to Get a £10 BONUS & 10 EXTRA SPINS.
Players from United States not accepted
Play Now
T&Cs Apply
Full T&Cs apply

18+. Atlanticspins.com is a brand owned by Tau Marketing Services Ltd, a company incorporated under the laws of United Kingdom. The games on this website are powered and operated by Aspire Global International LTD., a Malta based company, which is a fully licensed operator.

Gambling can be addictive, please play responsibly.

We all enjoy testing new gambling projects from time to time. But each player who wants to win systematically dreams of a generous and reliable casino where they would come back regularly to enjoy the utmost drive. Atlantic Spins casino might not be your first choice because it allegedly doesn’t allow customers to withdraw funds instantly. However, as soon as you figure out how the system functions, you’ll see that express cashout is also possible. How? Read this review till the end to get to know the secret…

Pros
  • Quick registration: you just need to insert your email, username and password
  • 400+ games
  • Firewall of the latest generation plus 128-bit
  • Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption
  • Reasonable wagering coefficient for deposit bonuses
  • Compatibility with approximately 20 payment systems
Cons
  • The support team answers customers' questions only from 08:00 CET to 00:00 CET
  • High wagering coefficient for no-deposit bonus and free spins
  • Slow withdrawals: from 3 to 8 business days

Atlantic Spins Casino Review 2021

Atlantic Spins is a project by Aspire Global International LTD based in Malta, registration number C42296, license number MGA/CRP/148/2007. The license number for the UK is 000-039483-R-319409-001. The casino features over 400 games: slots, classic games, table games, plus around a dozen scratchcards. You can easily search for games according to their name or provider, and there is a special section for new games. The interface of the platform is highly intuitive, the predominant color is blue.

To register in the casino, you need to be at least 18 years old. Don’t even try to cheat because you’ll be required to pass verification and send the moderators a scan of your passport. For this, you’ll need to use a special document uploader on the casino’s website. That will guarantee much greater safety to your confidential information if compared to submitting it via email or any other means of communication.

After you register, top up your deposit with a minimum of €10. You can use EUR, GBP, USD, CAD, SEK, NZ$, AUD, CLP, or BRL. As a welcome bonus, you will receive a 100% on top of your deposit and 10 free spins. When you start placing bets, it might seem that Atlantic Spins has nothing extraordinary to offer… and then you discover its loyalty program! What a gem! The administration put incredible effort into creating this system. Please find the detailed information below. Without any doubt, it will encourage you to come back to Atlantic Spins over and over again.

Loyalty program levels and benefits

  1. Welcome level. Each member receives a welcome bonus and a birthday offer. The reward point redemption rate is 35, and the cashout process is fast.
  2. Bronze. Members need to accumulate 10 reward points to receive 25 games as a present and 5 Sunday spins. They keep all the privileges of the previous level, the reward point redemption rate decreases to 30. Members can take part in live tournaments.
  3. Silver. Members need to accumulate 60 reward points to receive 50 games as a present and 10 Sunday spins. They keep all the privileges of the previous level, the reward point redemption rate decreases to 28.
  4. Gold. Members need to accumulate 350 reward points to receive 50 games as a present plus 50% extra bonus and 20 Sunday spins. They keep all the privileges of the previous level, the reward point redemption rate decreases to 25.
  5. Platinum. Members need to accumulate 1000 reward points. They keep all the privileges of the previous level, receive 40 Sunday spins, the reward point redemption rate decreases to 23. On day 1 they receive a €50 bonus, day 2 — bonuses on all deposits, day 3 — exclusive cashback offer. The cashout process becomes express. Members get access to higher deposit and cashout limits, personalized offers, and the support of a personal account manager. Also, they start to receive monthly cashback.
  6. Premium. This level can be reached only by personal invitation. Members keep all the privileges of the previous level, receive 50 Sunday spins, the reward point redemption rate decreases to 20. On day 1 they receive a €50 bonus, day 2 — upgraded bonuses on all deposits, day 3 — personal offer from their personal account manager. The amount of the monthly cashback gets higher.
  7. VIP. This level can be reached only by personal invitation. Members keep all the privileges of the previous level, receive 15 Sunday spins, the reward point redemption rate decreases to 15. On day 1 they receive a €100 bonus, day 2 — access to prestige games, day 3 — personal offer from their personal account manager. The amount of the monthly cashback reaches its maximum.

Wagering policy

The minimum wagering coefficient is x35m unless stated otherwise. The wagering coefficient for free spins and no deposit bonuses is x50.

Support

  • Live chat
  • Inquiry form on the site 

Screenshots Atlantic Spins Casino

Welcome offer:
£10 to Get a £10 BONUS & 10 EXTRA SPINS.
First deposit only. Min. deposit 10£.
Play Now
T&Cs Apply
Full T&Cs apply

18+. Atlanticspins.com is a brand owned by Tau Marketing Services Ltd, a company incorporated under the laws of United Kingdom. The games on this website are powered and operated by Aspire Global International LTD., a Malta based company, which is a fully licensed operator.

Gambling can be addictive, please play responsibly.
4.50
Trust & License
4.00
Games & Software
4.20
Bonuses & Promotions
4.00
Customer Support
4.00
Deposits & Withdrawals
4.14 Overall Rating

Leave a Reply

Hottest Bonuses
Cash reward and free spins
50% Friday Bonus + 30 free spins
100% up to €100 + 100 freespins
100% up to €100 + 100 freespins
More Casinos
4.9 rating
100% up to 200 EUR + 120 free spins!
4.8 rating
1st deposit: 125% Up to €100
4.8 rating
ALWAYS 10% WEEKLY CASHBACK
4.9 rating
100% UP TO €600 + 100 extra spins
4.9 rating
100% up to 500€ + 100 FS !