Wild Tokyo Casino
4.82/5

Wild Tokyo Casino

100 % jusqu'à 300 EUR + 150 tours gratuits !
Players from United States accepted
Play Now
CGU Appliquer
Les conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

18+. Wildtokyo.com est exploité par Altacore N.V., une société constituée en vertu des lois de Curaçao

Le jeu peut être addictif, s'il vous plaîtjouer de manière responsable.

Peu importe que vous soyez un joueur expérimenté ou un débutant, Wild Tokyo Casino vous étonnera à la fois avec des bonus uniques et une vaste bibliothèque de jeux.

Pros
  • Vaste bibliothèque de jeux
  • Diverses promotions et incitations
  • Chat en direct 24/7
Cons
  • Exigences de mise élevées

Revue du casino Wild Tokyo 2021

Wild Tokyo’s website is certainly worth a look. Starting from the basics, Wild Tokyo Casino is a relative newbie in the iGaming sector, being established in 2020. It’s owned by Altacore N.V and possesses the bulk of the great features found online, making it an excellent choice for most gamblers. In addition, wild Tokyo Casino offers a sizable welcome bonus after finishing your registration, as well as other modest incentives like monthly reloads and cashback promotions.

Read on our Wild Tokyo Casino review to plunge into the exciting world of gambling.

Jeux

Peu importe que vous soyez un joueur expérimenté ou une novice, Wild Tokyo Casino vous étonnera avec des bonus uniques et une vaste bibliothèque de jeux. En outre, des jeux ici sont soutenus par certains des plus grands fournisseurs de jeu sur le marché.

En outre, vous ne devez vous attendre à rien de moins qu’une humeur distinctive et d’un design exquis dès que vous complétez votre login de Casino Wild Tokyo et accédez à la page d’accueil. L’architecture colossale de Tokyo et l’atmosphère particulière du Japon est évoquée dans les photos sur la page d’accueil. De plus, divers jeux de casino sauvages étonnants de Wild Tokyo seront choisis pour choisir la majeure partie de la variété nécessaire. Si vous avez déjà fait face à un problème, vous trouverez qu’il est simple de recevoir de l’aide des représentants des services à la clientèle amicaux. Nous passerons par la plupart des caractéristiques et caractéristiques du casino de notre revue de casino de Tokyo sauvage, alors faites attention si vous voulez en savoir plus.

La collection de jeux chez Wild Tokyo Casino est assez complète, avec des machines à sous en ligne, des jeux de table, des jackpots et une section de casino de revendeur en direct. Les jeux sont créés par des fournisseurs de jeux de jeu en ligne tels que Yggdrasil, Push Gaming, Playson, Endorphina, Pariplay, etc..

De plus, les jeux sont soigneusement organisés en différentes catégories, avec une barre de recherche pratique pour vous aider à trouver votre favori. Si vous avez du mal à décider de ce que vous voulez, recherchez des jeux par nom de leur développeur. Presque tous les joueurs pourront jouer leur titre bien-aimé chez Wild Tokyo Casino, car le lobby de jeu présente une sélection assez diversifiée

Bonus et promotions

Pour la mettre brutalement, la meilleure offre de bienvenue de Tokyo est assez ambitieuse et tentante. Les termes et conditions de base, d’autre part, ne sont rien à vaincre. Une fois que vous avez terminé votre connexion Wild Tokyo Casino, le bonus de bienvenue est disponible sur vos trois premiers dépôts, avec un match de bonus léger qui vous attendait sur chacun. Une fois que vous vous êtes inscrit, vous pouvez gagner jusqu’à 300 € en bonus d’argent, ainsi qu’un supplément de 150 spins gratuits. Cela peut être indiqué plus en détail comme suit:

  • 1er dépôt : un match de 100 % jusqu’à 100 € sur un dépôt de 20 €. Pour réclamer un bonus de 100 % + 100 FS, déposez au moins 50 € ;
  • 2e dépôt : une correspondance de 50 % jusqu’à 200 € ;
  • 3e dépôt : 50 tours gratuits.

Pour être éligible pour le forfait de bienvenue, vous devez effectuer un dépôt minimum d’au moins 20 €, car cela a été mentionné ci-dessus. Les deuxième et troisième, cependant, nécessitent un dépôt minimum de 30 €. L’exigence de mise à la fois pour le bonus de match et les tours gratuits est de 45x. Cependant, gardez à l’esprit que vous n’avez que dix jours pour utiliser votre argent supplémentaire et vos prix bonus. Notamment, toutes vos victoires seront annulées si vous ne le faites pas. Selon les conditions de bonus de casino de Tokyo sauvage, vous pouvez jouer jusqu’à 5 € par pieu avec les fonds du prix. Il est facile de dire que Wild Tokyo a des exigences de paris relativement importantes et peu de temps pour passer l’argent bonus acquis. Il s’agit d’un ensemble de conditions de bonus qui ne sont pas très attrayantes.

Outre le bonus de bienvenue, Wild Tokyo Casino offre une série d’autres bonus et promotions à partir desquels vous pourriez bénéficier de manière élégante. Bonus de rechargement de week-end, offres de 10% de remise en argent, bonus à roller à haute teneur et beaucoup d’incitations supplémentaires figurent parmi lesquelles elles sont parmi lesquelles sont parmi lesquels sont parmi lesquels sont parmi lesquels sont parmi les primes de remboursement de 10%.

High Roller Bonus. The high roller incentive is only available on your first deposit. From this Wild Tokyo Casino bonus, you may win up to €1,000 in match money as well as 100 free spins. Even so, the needed minimum deposit is a little larger than typical. Here is a more detailed view on this:

  • Dépôts de plus de 200 € – un bonus de match à 100%
  • Dépôts Plus de 300 € – Un bonus de match 100% + 125 tours gratuits

Encore une fois, les exigences de mise sont soulevées à 45x. Ce bonus a la même période d’expiration de 10 jours que les autres bonus. Il convient également de mentionner que vos spins gratuits de Casino de Tokyo sauvage arriveront par lots. Au total, 125 tours gratuits seront ajoutés à votre compte sur cinq jours, avec 25 tours gratuits tous les jours. Une fois votre dépôt initial, les spins gratuits seront accessibles 24 heures plus tard.

Après une demande de retrait, vous ne pourrez pas activer les incitations précédemment inutilisées. De plus, après dix jours, le casino prendra l’argent bonus du compte du joueur. Enfin, gardez à l’esprit que tout en pariant le bonus, tous les jeux ne considèrent pas les paris.

Recharger bonus week-end. L’incitation de rechargement du week-end vous récompensera avec une rechargement de 40% pour les dépôts jusqu’à 250 €. Seuls les joueurs qui ont fait deux dépôts ou plus sont éligibles à cette offre. Pour vous qualifier pour la récompense, vous devez déposer un minimum de 20 €. Tout comme le bonus de bienvenue, les exigences de mise pour cette offre sont définies à 45x. De plus, la date d’expiration n’a pas changé, indiquant que tous les fonds de bonus doivent être utilisés dans un cadre de 10 jours.

Offre de remboursement de 10%. Une offre de remboursement est une forme de bonus où le casino vous rembourse pour certains de l’argent que vous avez déjà passé de jeu. Ceci est précis sur ce que la promotion de la promotion de remboursement de 10% de Tokyo de Tokyo de Wild Tokyo. Cela vous rembourserait 10% de vos paris, jusqu’à 200 €, ce qui est le rabais le plus élevé disponible.

Pour vous qualifier pour ce remboursement, vous devez effectuer un dépôt minimum de 50 €, qui doit être misé au cours de la semaine précédente. Il convient également de mentionner que la promotion de remboursement de monderie facile a une exigence de mise fixée à 30X. De plus, l’argent bonus, comme le bonus de bienvenue, doit être utilisé dans les dix après la réception.

Dépôts et retraits

En ce qui concerne les transactions bancaires, Wild Tokyo Casino offre les alternatives et voies les plus populaires. Le casino accepte actuellement des transactions provenant d’une variété de fonds FIAT dans le monde. Euros, Dollars canadiens, les piliers norvégiens ne sont que quelques-uns parmi les autres devises acceptées.

Le casino est également crypto-crypto, acceptant Litecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin et d’autres options. Klarna, Ecopayz, Interac, NeoSurf, Visa / Mastercard, Skrill et Neteller font partie des méthodes de paiement les plus utilisées du casino. Vous pouvez également envisager d’utiliser des portefeuilles électroniques, des transferts bancaires et d’autres services de câblage en ligne en plus des cartes de crédit / débit.

Les dépôts sont généralement traités immédiatement, tandis que les délais de traitement de retrait varient en fonction de la méthode bancaire choisie. Les services de portefeuille électronique de Casino sauvage Tokyo sont généralement plus rapides que les transferts bancaires et les cartes de crédit / débit. Le montant de dépôt minimum et de retrait chez Wild Tokyo Casino est fixé à 20 €.

Cependant, il convient de noter qu’il y a quelques restrictions de retrait. Les retraits sont limités à 400 € par transaction, 1 000 € par jour et 15 000 € par semaine. De plus, toutes les transactions et les informations financières sont sécurisées et sauvegardées aux normes les plus élevées.

Politique de mise

Nous devons admettre que les exigences de paris chez Wild Tokyo Casino sont assez élevées. Par exemple, pour retirer l’argent bonus du paquet de bienvenue, les joueurs doivent respecter les exigences de la lecture de 45x. Toutefois, pour le bonus de remboursement facile du lundi, cette exigence est légèrement inférieure à 30 foi

Le reste des conditions ne diffère pas: vous pouvez utiliser les bonus dans les 10 jours, après quoi ils expirent. Pour plus d’informations, nous vous conseillons de lire le T & C avant de réclamer des bonus.

Niveaux et avantages du programme de fidélité

Pour le moment, il n’y a pas de programme VIP au Wild Tokyo Casino. Cependant, tous les joueurs du Wild Tokyo Casino peuvent jeter un œil à sa boutique.

Pour être précis, c’est l’endroit où l’argent peut être utilisé pour acheter des prix. Par exemple, vous recevrez une pièce pour chaque tranche de 100 € que vous pariez depuis votre compte. De plus, vous pouvez choisir parmi plusieurs récompenses, y compris des tours gratuits du Wild Tokyo Casino et de l’argent supplémentaire. Enfin, Wild Tokyo Casino chérit ses clients avec tous ces avantages, créant une excellente expérience de jeu au casino.

Licence et Sécurité

Wild Tokyo est un casino en ligne réputé avec une licence gouvernementale de Curaçao.

Support

Chaque plate-forme de jeu en ligne digne de confiance doit offrir un service client fiable si elle veut fidéliser les nouveaux clients et rendre les clients actuels heureux. Par conséquent, on peut conclure que Wild Tokyo Casino fonctionne admirablement dans ce domaine.

Avant toute autre chose, il est préférable de consulter la zone FAQ pratique sur le site Web, car elle couvre la grande majorité des requêtes que les nouveaux joueurs peuvent avoir. Si vous n’êtes pas satisfait des informations fournies par la fonction FAQ, il existe plusieurs autres méthodes pour contacter le service d’assistance du Wild Tokyo Casino. Le moyen le plus pratique et le plus rapide consiste à utiliser l’option de chat en direct, qui est disponible 24 heures sur 24, sept jours sur sept.

De plus, les représentants du service client sont gentils et compétents, et ils se feront un plaisir de vous aider à tout moment. Vous pouvez les joindre en trois langues, dont l’anglais, le français et l’espagnol.

Envoyer un e-mail avec votre question à [email protected] et attendre jusqu’à 45 minutes pour une réponse est une autre option. Outre le temps d’attente, il s’agit d’une approche pratique pour demander de l’aide. Enfin, vous avez la possibilité d’appeler directement le service client de Wild Tokyo, le numéro de téléphone étant le +35 725 654 149.

100 % jusqu'à 300 EUR + 100 tours gratuits !
Min. caution : 20 EUR
Play Now
CGU Appliquer
Les conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

18+. Wildtokyo.com est exploité par Altacore N.V., une société constituée en vertu des lois de Curaçao

Le jeu peut être addictif, s'il vous plaîtjouer de manière responsable.
4.55
Trust & License
5.00
Games & Software
5.00
Bonuses & Promotions
4.55
Customer Support
5.00
Deposits & Withdrawals
4.82 Overall Rating

Laisser un commentaire

Bonus les plus chauds
Beaucoup plus de friandises en cours de route!
Beaucoup plus de friandises en cours de route!
Beaucoup plus de friandises en cours de route!
40 tours gratuits supplémentaires sont offerts lors du dépôt le deuxième jour et 40 tours supplémentaires sont offerts lors du dépôt le troisième jour
BONUS JOUR 2 : Bonus de recharge 50% jusqu'à 50 €/$
More Casinos
4,2 rating
Inscrivez-vous sur Billion Casino™ maintenant et obtenez 200 € de bonus + 100 tours supplémentaires
4,1 rating
Bonus de bienvenue ! 100 % de bonus sur les machines à sous sur votre premier dépôt jusqu'à 250 €
4,1 rating
NOUVEAU PACK JOUEUR ! Obtenez un bonus jusqu'à 200 € + 100 tours supplémentaires.
4,1 rating
Paquet de bienvenue ! 100 tours + jusqu'à 200€ de bonus !
4,1 rating
Réclamez notre offre de bienvenue JUSQU'À 800 € + 100 tours supplémentaires

Wild Tokyo Casino
4.82/5

Wild Tokyo Casino

100% up to 300 EUR + 150 free spins!
Players from United States not accepted
Play Now
T&C's Apply
Full T&C's apply

18+. Wildtokyo.com is operated by Altacore N.V., a company incorporated under the laws of Curaçao

Gambling can be addictive, please play responsibly.

It doesn’t matter if you’re an experienced player or a newbie, Wild Tokyo Casino will amaze you with both unique bonuses and a vast gaming library

Pros
  • Vast gaming library
  • Various promotions and incentives
  • 24/7 live chat
Cons
  • High wagering requirements

Wild Tokyo Casino Review 2021

Wild Tokyo’s website is certainly worth a look. Starting from the basics, Wild Tokyo Casino is a relative newbie in the iGaming sector, being established in 2020. It’s owned by Altacore N.V and possesses the bulk of the great features found online, making it an excellent choice for most gamblers. In addition, wild Tokyo Casino offers a sizable welcome bonus after finishing your registration, as well as other modest incentives like monthly reloads and cashback promotions.

Read on our Wild Tokyo Casino review to plunge into the exciting world of gambling.

Games

It doesn’t matter if you’re an experienced player or a newbie, Wild Tokyo Casino will amaze you with both unique bonuses and a vast gaming library. In addition, games here are backed by some of the greatest gaming providers on the market.

Further, you should expect nothing less than a distinctive mood and an exquisite design as soon as you complete your Wild Tokyo Casino login and access the homepage. Tokyo’s colossal architecture and Japan’s peculiar atmosphere are evoked in the photos on the homepage. Further on, various amazing Wild Tokyo Casino games will be chosen to choose from, covering most of the variety needed. If you ever face any issue, you’ll find it simple to receive help from friendly customer service representatives. We’ll go through most of the casino’s features and characteristics in our Wild Tokyo Casino review, so pay attention if you want to learn more.

The game collection at Wild Tokyo Casino is quite comprehensive, with online slots, table games, jackpots and a live dealer casino section. The games are created by leading online gambling providers like Yggdrasil, Push Gaming, Playson, Endorphina, PariPlay, etc.

Moreover, the games are neatly organized into various categories, with a handy search bar to assist you in finding your favourite. If you’re having trouble deciding what you want, look for games by their developer’s name. Almost any gambler will be able to play their beloved title at Wild Tokyo Casino, as the gaming lobby features a pretty diverse selection.

Bonuses & Promotions

To put it bluntly, Wid Tokyo’s welcome offer is pretty ambitious and tempting. The basic terms and conditions, on the other hand, are nothing to brag about. Once you finish your Wild Tokyo Casino login, the welcome bonus is available across your initial three deposits, with a hefty bonus match awaiting you on each one. After you join up, you may win up to €300 in bonus cash, plus an extra 150 free spins. This may be stated in greater detail as follows:

  • 1st deposit: a 100% match up to €100 on a deposit of €20. To claim 100% bonus + 100 FS, deposit at least €50;
  • 2nd deposit: a 50% match up to €200;
  • 3rd deposit: 50 free spins.

To be eligible for the welcome package, you must make a minimum deposit of at least €20, as it was mentioned above. The second and third ones, however, require a minimum deposit of €30. The wagering requirement for both the match bonus and free spins is 45x. However, keep in mind that you only have ten days to use your extra money and bonus prizes. Notably, all your wins will be cancelled if you fail to do so. According to the Wild Tokyo Casino bonus terms, you can gamble up to €5 per stake with the funds from the prize. It’s easy to say that Wild Tokyo has relatively large wagering requirements and a short time to spend the bonus money acquired. This is a set of bonus terms and conditions that aren’t highly appealing.

Aside from the welcome bonus, Wild Tokyo Casino provides a slew of other bonuses and promotions from which you may benefit handsomely. Weekend reload bonuses, 10% cashback deals, high roller bonuses and plenty of additional incentives are among them.

High Roller Bonus. The high roller incentive is only available on your first deposit. From this Wild Tokyo Casino bonus, you may win up to €1,000 in match money as well as 100 free spins. Even so, the needed minimum deposit is a little larger than typical. Here is a more detailed view on this:

  • Deposits more than €200 – a 100% match bonus
  • Deposits more than €300 – a 100% match bonus + 125 free spins

Once again, the wagering requirements are raised at 45x. This bonus has the same 10-days expiry period as the other bonuses. It’s also worth mentioning that your Wild Tokyo Casino free spins will arrive in batches. A total of 125 free spins will be added to your account over five days, with 25 free spins every day. After you make your initial deposit, the free spins will be accessible 24 hours later.

Following a withdrawal request, you will not be able to activate any previously unused incentives. In addition, after ten days, the casino will take the bonus money from the player’s account. Finally, keep in mind that while wagering the bonus, not all games consider the bets.

Reload Weekend Bonus. The weekend reload incentive will reward you with a 40% reload for deposits up to €250. Only players who have made two or more deposits are eligible for this offer. To qualify for the reward, you must deposit a minimum of €20. Much like the welcome bonus, the wagering requirements for this offer are set at 45x. In addition, the expiration date has not changed, indicating that all bonus funds must be used within a 10-days frame.

10% Cashback Deal. A cashback offer is a form of bonus where the casino reimburses you for some of the money you’ve already spent gambling. This is precise what Wild Tokyo’s Easy Monday 10% Cashback promotion does. It would repay you 10% of your wagers, up to €200, which is the highest rebate available.

To qualify for this cashback, you must make a minimum deposit of €50, which must be wagered during the preceding week. It’s also worth mentioning that the Easy Monday Cashback promotion has a wagering requirement set at 30x. In addition, the bonus money, like the welcome bonus, must be used within ten after receiving it.

Deposits & Withdrawals

When it comes to banking transactions, Wild Tokyo Casino offers the most popular alternatives and ways. The casino currently accepts transactions from a variety of fiat money worldwide. Euros, Canadian Dollars, Norwegian Kroners are just a few among other accepted currencies.

The casino is also crypto-friendly, accepting Litecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin and other options. Klarna, ecoPayz, Interac, Neosurf, Visa/Mastercard, Skrill and Neteller are among the casino’s most-used payment methods. You can also consider using e-wallets, bank transfers and other online wiring services in addition to credit/debit cards.

Deposits are usually handled immediately, while withdrawal processing times vary based on your chosen banking method. Wild Tokyo Casino’s e-wallet services are generally faster than bank transfers and credit/debit cards. The minimum deposit and withdrawal amount at Wild Tokyo Casino is set at €20.

It’s worth noting, however, that there are a few withdrawal restrictions. Withdrawals are limited to €400 per transaction, €1,000 per day and €15,000 per week. In addition, all transactions and financial information are secured and safeguarded to the highest standards.

Wagering policy

We have to admit that the wagering requirements at Wild Tokyo Casino are pretty high. For example, to withdraw the bonus money from the welcome package, players must meet the playthrough requirements of 45x. However, for the Easy Monday cashback bonus, this requirement is slightly lower – only 30 times.

The rest of the conditions do not differ: you can use the bonuses within 10 days, after which they expire. For more information, we advise you to read the T&C before claiming bonuses.

Loyalty program levels and benefits

For right now, there is no VIP program at Wild Tokyo Casino. However, all players at Wild Tokyo Casino can take a look at its shop.

To be precise, this is the place where money may be used to purchase prizes. For example, you will receive one coin for every €100 you wager from your account. In addition, you may select from several awards, including Wild Tokyo Casino free spins and extra cash. Finally, Wild Tokyo Casino cherishes its clients with all of these advantages, creating an excellent gambling experience at the casino.

License & Security

Wild Tokyo is a reputable online casino with a government license from Curacao.

Support

Every trustworthy online gambling platform should offer dependable customer care if it wants to keep new customers and make the current ones happy. Therefore, one can conclude that Wild Tokyo Casino performs admirably in this area.

Before anything else, it’s best recommended you go through the convenient FAQ area on the website, as it covers the vast majority of queries that new players might have. If you’re not satisfied with the information provided by the FAQ feature, there are various more methods to contact the Wild Tokyo Casino’s helpdesk. The most convenient and fastest way is to use the live chat option, which is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

Moreover, the customer service representatives are kind and competent, and they will gladly assist you at any moment. You may reach them in three languages, including English, French and Spanish.

Sending an email with your question at [email protected] and waiting up to 45 minutes for a response is another option. Apart from the waiting time, this is a convenient approach to seek assistance. Finally, you have the option of calling Wild Tokyo’s customer service directly, as +35 725 654 149 is the phone number.

100% up to 300 EUR + 100 free spins!
Min. deposit: 20 EUR
Play Now
T&C's Apply
Full T&C's apply

18+. Wildtokyo.com is operated by Altacore N.V., a company incorporated under the laws of Curaçao

Gambling can be addictive, please play responsibly.
4.55
Trust & License
5.00
Games & Software
5.00
Bonuses & Promotions
4.55
Customer Support
5.00
Deposits & Withdrawals
4.82 Overall Rating

Leave a Reply

Hottest Bonuses
By placing bets in any casino game you get points.
100% up to €300 + 100 freespins!
More Casinos
4.7 rating
100% Up to 300€ + 100 Free Spins
5.0 rating
100% UP TO 400€ + 200 Free Spins
4.8 rating
100% up to 300 EUR + 150 free spins!
4.6 rating
100% up to 100 EUR + 150 free spins!
4.1 rating
100% up to 1000 EUR + 150 free spins!