Riesige Spielesammlung zusammen mit dem großartigen Willkommenspaket und dem nützlichen VIP-Programm für alle Benutzer!

Pros
  • Ein würdiger Willkommensbonus
  • Große Auswahl an Glücksspielen
  • Akzeptiert sowohl FIAT- als auch Kryptowährungen
  • Belohnung des VIP-Programms
Cons
  • Kein 24/7-Support-System
  • Viele eingeschränkte Regionen

Spin Samurai Casino Bewertung 2021

Spin Samurai wurde 2020 gegründet und ist ein Online-Casino, das Benutzern ein herausragendes Spielerlebnis bietet. Es gibt über 3500 erstklassige Casinospiele, die in HD-Qualität gespielt werden können. Weitere zusätzliche Vorteile sind ein verlockendes Willkommenspaket, regelmäßige Werbeboni und Live-Glücksspiele. Das Site-Layout ist einfach zu navigieren und ohne auffällige Grafiken sieht es aus wie eine benutzerfreundliche Plattform. Um mehr über solche Details zu erfahren, lesen Sie unseren Spin Samurai Casino Test.

Spiele

Wenn Sie Abwechslung bei Ihren Online-Glücksspielen bevorzugen, ist Spin Samurai der richtige Weg! Es bietet eine fantastische Auswahl an Spielen, die auf Desktop- und Mobilgeräten gespielt werden können. Auf klassische Spiele von angesehenen Softwareentwicklern wie Quickspin, EGT, Thunderkick, Nucleus Gaming und vielen anderen kann hier zugegriffen werden.

Wir haben über 1500 verschiedene Spielautomaten in verschiedenen spannenden Themen gesehen. Spieler mit unterschiedlichem Geschmack können Slots-Spiele mit unterschiedlichen Themen spielen. Einige prominente, die Sie hier genießen könnten, sind Feste, Asiaten, Superhelden, Märchen, Ägypter usw. Die spunkige Darstellung der Spielgrafiken und der flüssigen Animationen bietet Ihnen ein umfassendes Erlebnis. Darüber hinaus machen zusätzliche Funktionen wie vernünftige RTPs, Wilds, kaskadierende Symbole, Bonus-Spins usw. das Spiel übermäßig unterhaltsam.

Neben einer umfangreichen Slots-Sammlung enthält die Spielebibliothek auch Optionen wie Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat, Poker und dergleichen. Sie können die Softwareversion der Spiele zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit spielen. Darüber hinaus können Sie sogar live mit den professionellen Croupiers von Spin Samurai spielen, um das Gefühl von landbasierten Casinos zu bekommen.

In beiden Fällen funktioniert die Benutzeroberfläche erstaunlich gut. Sei es Ihr PC oder Smartphone, und die Benutzeroberfläche bleibt unverändert, sodass Sie problemlos von einem Gerät zum anderen wechseln können. Darüber hinaus können Sie Live-Spiele auch unterwegs auf Ihren Mobiltelefonen genießen. Beim Spielen auf Desktop- oder Telefonen konnten wir keinen Qualitätsunterschied feststellen. Die Standardqualität wurde durchgehend beibehalten!

Darüber hinaus konnten wir über die Registerkarte „Suchen“ schnell die Spiele unserer Wahl finden. Dies war äußerst praktisch, und wir mussten nicht den gesamten Bestand an Spielen durchsuchen, um nach unserem Wunsch zu suchen. Sie können die Liste auch nach Ihrem bevorzugten Anbieter sortieren.

Boni & Aktionen

Bei den Bonusangeboten gibt es eine große Auswahl. Hier müssen Sie sich mit nichts Zufälligem zufrieden geben. Zunächst bietet das Casino den Spielern ein großartiges Willkommenspaket. Wir nennen es großartig, weil die Site es auf den ersten drei Lagerstätten großzügig erweitert hat. Es sieht aus wie das:

Erste Einzahlung: Sie erhalten satte 125% Match bis zu 100 €;
Zweite Einzahlung: Es gibt einen 100% Bonus von bis zu 200 € zusammen mit 25 Freispielen;
Dritte Einzahlung: Es ist 80% wert bis zu 500 € plus 50 Freispiele auf Deep Sea Slots oder Four Lucky Clover Slots von BGaming.

Spin Samurai kümmert sich auch um seine treuen Börsenspekulanten. Daher werden regelmäßig Werbeangebote und Live-Turniere zu ihrer Unterhaltung hinzugefügt. Ein solcher aktiver Deal ist der Freitagsbonus. Sie können 50% der Bonusguthaben auf Ihre Einzahlungen genießen, die jeden Freitag getätigt werden, bis zu einem Höchstbetrag von 100 €.

Ein- und Auszahlungen

Zahlungssysteme: Wirecard, Payvision, Neteller, Skrill, Paysafecard, iDebit, Interac, CoinsPaid, Banküberweisung, schnelle Überweisung, Instadebit, Purplepay, Neosurf, Bank International, Kluwp, Venus Point, EcoPayz, Siru Mobile.

Ebenen und Vorteile des Treueprogramms

Das Treueprogramm von Spin Samurai ist mit verschiedenen Levels und den damit verbundenen Vorteilen absolut zufriedenstellend. Wenn Sie anfangen zu wetten und um echtes Geld zu spielen, erhalten Sie Comp-Punkte. Diese Punkte helfen Ihnen, von einer Ebene zur nächsten zu wechseln. Wenn Sie im Programm aufsteigen, wachsen die Vorteile weiter.

Holzschwert: Hier geben Sie das Programm bei der Anmeldung ein. Es reicht von 0 bis 499 Punkten.
Nunchaku: Als nächstes folgt Nunchaku, für das 500 bis 999 Punkte erforderlich sind. Sie erhalten ab diesem Level Vorteile. Hier werden Sie mit 100 Freispielen belohnt, die auf dem BSGs Bamboo Rush Slot gespielt werden können.
Ronin: Mit 1000 bis 1999 Punkten bleiben Sie auf dem Ronin-Level. Die Belohnung beinhaltet 20 € + 50 Freispiele für den Dragon & Phoenix Slot.
Kenin: Benötigt 2000 bis 3999 Punkte, um 50 € + 20 Freispiele für das Dragon Kings-Slotspiel zu erhalten.

Wettpolitik

Alle Boni sind mit einem Einsatz von 45x verbunden. Wir waren der Meinung, dass dies eine vernünftige Anforderung im Vergleich zu anderen Online-Casinos ist, die mindestens das 50-fache ihrer Boni verlangen. Die meisten Spieler können diese Voraussetzung erfüllen.

Unterstützung

Das Support-Team von Spin Samurai ist von 09:00 bis 23:30 Uhr GMT aktiv. Für alle Ihre Casino-bezogenen Fragen können Sie diese über einen Live-Chat und ein Kontaktformular erreichen. Beide Optionen sind auf der Site selbst verfügbar. Das Team versucht, schnelle Antworten mit punktgenauen Lösungen anzubieten.

Lizenz & Sicherheit

Alles in allem ist Spin Samurai eine vertrauenswürdige Plattform für Ihre Online-Wettgeschäfte. Es ist gemäß den von der Regierung von Curaçao festgelegten Gesetzen lizenziert und reguliert. Es hält sich an alle Regeln, um Spielern als lizenzierte Plattform zuverlässige und faire Spielergebnisse zu bieten.

Gleichzeitig nutzt es modernste Technologie, um seinen Standort zu schützen. Sie erhalten ein sicheres Netzwerk, in dem Sie Ihre persönlichen Daten und Bankdaten teilen können, um die Website zu nutzen.

Insgesamt sind wir mit dem Spin Samurai Casino zufrieden und nehmen es uns frei, es Ihren Spielern zu empfehlen!

4,8 rating

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Die heißesten Boni
Melden Sie sich noch heute bei Kaizer Slos an & sichern Sie sich Ihren BONUS!
Melden Sie sich noch heute bei Kaizer Slos an & sichern Sie sich Ihren BONUS!
Eine Mindesteinlage ist erforderlich
Ihr erster Sieg beginnt mit Ihrer ersten Einzahlung!
Ihr erster Sieg beginnt mit Ihrer ersten Einzahlung!
Weitere Casinos
0,0 rating
4,4 rating
Melden Sie sich noch heute an und sichern Sie sich Ihren £10-Bonus und 10 Freispiele für Starburst!
4,7 rating
100% Bonus bis zu 400 € + 120 Freispiele!
4,0 rating
Holen Sie sich 100% Bonus bis zu 200€ + 100 Freispiele.

Spin Samurai Casino
4.76/5

Spin Samurai Casino

1st deposit: 125% Up to €100
Players from United States not accepted
Play Now
T&C's Apply
Full T&C's apply

18+. Spinsamurai.com is owned and operated by Dama N.V., a company registered and established under the laws of Curaçao, with registration number 152125 and registered address at Julianaplein 36, Willemstad, Curaçao, and its wholly-owned subsidiary, Friolion Limited, registered address Pavlov Nirvana & Aipeias, 4, ALPHA TOWER, Floor 1, Flat 11, 3021, Limassol, Cyprus. Dama N.V. is licensed and regulated by Antillephone N.V. (license no. 8048/JAZ2020-013). All payments with Paysafe are made via Dama N.V. It is the player’s sole responsibility to inquire about the existing laws and regulations of the given jurisdiction for online gambling

Gambling can be addictive, please play responsibly.

Massive gaming collection along with the splendid welcome package and beneficial VIP program for all users!

Pros
  • Worthy welcome bonus
  • Wide selection of gambling games
  • Accepts both FIAT and Cryptocurrencies
  • Rewarding VIP program
Cons
  • No 24/7 support system
  • Many restricted regions

Spin Samurai Casino Review 2021

Launched in 2020, Spin Samurai is an online casino designed to offer users with outstanding gambling experience. There are over 3500 top-notch casino games playable in HD quality. Other added benefits include an enticing welcome package, regular promotional bonuses, live gambling. The site layout is easy to navigate through, and with no flashy graphics, it looks like a user-friendly platform. To know more such details, keep reading our Spin Samurai Casino review.

Games

If you prefer variety in your online gambling endeavours, Spin Samurai is the way to go! It hosts a fantastic selection of games playable on desktop and mobile devices. Classic games from esteemed software developers like Quickspin, EGT, Thunderkick, Nucleus Gaming and many others can be accessed here.

We saw over 1500 different slots machines in various exciting themes. Players with different tastes can play different-themed slots games. Some prominent ones you might enjoy here are festive, Asian, superhero, fairy tales, Egyptians, etc. The spunky display of the game graphics and smooth animations gives you an overall immersive experience. Moreover, additional features like reasonable RTPs, wilds, cascading symbols, bonus spins etc., makes the gaming excessively entertaining.

Apart from a hefty slots collection, the gaming library here also includes options like blackjack, roulette, baccarat, poker and such. You can play the software version of the games to your satisfaction. Additionally, you can even gamble live with Spin Samurai’s professional croupiers to get that feel of land-based casinos.

Both ways, the interface works amazingly well. Be it your PC or smartphone, and the interface remains the same, allowing you to swift from one device to another at ease. Moreover, live gaming can also be enjoyed on the go on your mobile phones. We did not find any difference in quality when playing on desktop or phones. The standard quality was maintained throughout!

Furthermore, we were able to use the search tab to find the games of our choice swiftly. This was utterly convenient, and we did not have to go through the entire stock of games searching for our desire. You can also sort the list based on your favourite provider.

Bonuses & Promotions

Moving on to the bonus deals, there are plenty to choose from. You do not have to settle for anything random here. Initially, the casino presents players with a grand welcome package. We call it great because the site has generously extended it on the first three deposits. It looks like this:

  • First deposit: you receive a whopping 125% match up to €100;
  • Second deposit: it gives a 100% bonus of up to €200 along with 25 free spins;
  • Third deposit: it is worth 80% up to €500 plus 50 free spins on Deep Sea slots or Four Lucky Clover slots by BGaming.

Spin Samurai also takes care of its loyal punters. Hence, it keeps adding promotional offers and live tournaments for their entertainment regularly. One such current active deal is the Friday bonus. You can enjoy 50% of bonus credits on your deposits made every Friday to max €100.

Deposits & Withdrawals

Payment systems: Wirecard, Payvision, Neteller, Skrill, Paysafecard, iDebit, Interac,CoinsPaid, Bank Transfer, Rapid Transfer, Instadebit, Purplepay, Neosurf, Bank International, Kluwp, Venus Point, EcoPayz, Siru mobile.

Loyalty program levels and benefits

Spin Samurai’s loyalty program is perfectly gratifying with different levels and their associated advantages. When you start wagering and playing for real money, you get comp points. These points help you move from one level to another. As you move up in the program, the benefits keep growing.

Wooden Sword: This is where you enter the program upon sign-up. It ranges from 0 to 499 points.
Nunchaku: Next in line is Nunchaku which requires 500 to 999 points. You start receiving benefits from this level. Here, you will be rewarded with 100 free spins playable on the BSGs Bamboo Rush slot.
Ronin: With 1000 to 1999 points, you stay on the Ronin level. The reward here includes €20 + 50 free spins for Dragon & Phoenix slot.
Kenin: Requires 2000 to 3999 points to benefit €50 + 20 free spins usable on Dragon Kings slot game.

Wagering policy

All the bonuses carry a wagering requirement of 45x. We felt this was a reasonable requirement compared to other online casinos, which ask for at least 50x on their bonuses. Most players can comply with this requisite.

Support

Spin Samurai’s support team is active from 09:00 to 23:30 GMT. For all your casino-related queries, you can reach out to them via live chat and contact form. Both the options are available on the site itself. The team tries to offer swift replies with to the point solutions.

License & Security

All in all, Spin Samurai is a trustworthy platform for your online betting ventures. It is licensed and regulated under the laws established by the Curacao Government. It abides by all the rules to give players reliable and fair gaming outcomes as a licensed platform.

Along with this, it uses cutting-edge technology to safeguard its site. You get a secure network to share your personal and banking details to use the site.

Overall, we are satisfied with Spin Samurai Casino and take the liberty to recommend it to you players!

Welcome offer:
1st deposit: 125% Up to €100
First deposit only.
Play Now
T&C's Apply
Full T&C's apply

18+. Spinsamurai.com is owned and operated by Dama N.V., a company registered and established under the laws of Curaçao, with registration number 152125 and registered address at Julianaplein 36, Willemstad, Curaçao, and its wholly-owned subsidiary, Friolion Limited, registered address Pavlov Nirvana & Aipeias, 4, ALPHA TOWER, Floor 1, Flat 11, 3021, Limassol, Cyprus. Dama N.V. is licensed and regulated by Antillephone N.V. (license no. 8048/JAZ2020-013). All payments with Paysafe are made via Dama N.V. It is the player’s sole responsibility to inquire about the existing laws and regulations of the given jurisdiction for online gambling

Gambling can be addictive, please play responsibly.
4.80
Trust & License
5.00
Games & Software
5.00
Bonuses & Promotions
4.50
Customer Support
4.50
Deposits & Withdrawals
4.76 Overall Rating

Leave a Reply

Hottest Bonuses
More Casinos
4.9 rating
100% up to 200 EUR + 120 free spins!
4.8 rating
1st deposit: 125% Up to €100
4.8 rating
ALWAYS 10% WEEKLY CASHBACK
4.9 rating
100% UP TO €600 + 100 extra spins
4.9 rating
100% up to 500€ + 100 FS !