Plaza Royal Casino
4.00/5

Plaza Royal Casino

Players from United States accepted
Play Now
T&Cs Apply
Full T&Cs apply

18+. The games on this website are powered and operated by Aspire Global International LTD., a Malta based company, which is a fully licensed operator.

Gambling can be addictive, please play responsibly.

Un vaste choix de jeux de casino en direct. Un téléchargeur de documents sûr. Un généreux programme VIP multi-niveaux

Pros
  • Vaste section de casino en direct
  • Téléchargement sécurisé de documents
  • Généreux programme VIP multiniveau
  • Compatibilité avec divers systèmes de paiement
Cons
  • Assistance aux clients disponible uniquement de 08h00 CET à 00h00 CE
  • Choix limité de jeux de sports virtuels

Plaza Royal Casino Review 2021

« Jouez comme si vous étiez en vacances ! » – telle est la devise avec laquelle le casino Plaza Royal accueille ses clients. Sur les bannières publicitaires, on peut voir des palmiers, des fontaines et la mer. Bien sûr, il semble tentant pour les résidents du Royaume-Uni, d’Allemagne, de France, de Finlande et de Norvège – c’est le public cible du site, à en juger par les langues dans lesquelles il est disponible. En vacances, je m’adonne normalement à la roulette et au baccara. Pour mon plus grand plaisir, le Plaza Royal propose plus de 50 jeux de table et l’une des sélections de jeux de casino en direct les plus étonnantes que j’aie jamais vues en ligne. Lisez cette revue jusqu’au bout pour savoir pourquoi je recommande sincèrement cette plateforme à tous ceux qui aiment parier !

Jeux et bonus de bienvenue

Dans le Casino en direct, vous découvrirez les sous-sections suivantes : Salon Prive, Roulette en direct, Blackjack en direct, Poker en direct, Sic Bo et Baccarat en direct, Spectacles de jeux. Pour moi, c’était suffisant pour me laisser emporter par le jeu pendant tout le week-end.

Mais si vous n’êtes pas un fan inconditionnel de la roulette, vous pouvez commencer par les machines à sous. Le bonus de bienvenue offre à tous les nouveaux venus une augmentation de 100 % de leur dépôt initial et 100 tours gratuits dès qu’ils s’enregistrent dans le système et qu’ils rechargent leur compte pour la première fois. Vous avez 21 jours pour miser ce bonus et la limite maximale pour l’augmentation serait de 200 €. Il existe trois catégories de machines à sous dans le catalogue : général, nouveau et jackpot. Si vous préférez sélectionner des machines à sous dans la section Tous les jeux, les nouvelles machines seront marquées d’un label vert.

En outre, il existe une section Sports virtuels. Cependant, au moment de la rédaction de cette critique, il ne contenait que trois titres : Golden Race, League England et Tournament Champions.

Licence et enregistrement

Je tiens à insister particulièrement sur les garanties de sécurité au Plaza Royal. Le projet a obtenu une licence à Malte et exige de ses clients qu’ils passent la procédure de vérification – c’est-à-dire qu’ils envoient à l’administration les scans de leurs pièces d’identité. La bonne nouvelle, c’est que cela peut se faire à l’aide d’un outil spécial de téléchargement de documents sur le site du casino. Vous n’aurez pas besoin de soumettre vos informations confidentielles par courrier électronique ou par messagerie ordinaire.

Dépôts et retraits

La plateforme accepte les cartes bancaires et les paiements par portefeuille électronique. Le programme de fidélité lucratif vous permettra d’accéder à des retraits instantanés.

Niveaux et avantages du programme de fidélisation

Vous devenez membre du programme de fidélité dès que vous créez un compte dans le système. Au total, il y a 7 niveaux. Pour augmenter votre rang, placez des paris avec de l’argent réel et recevez des points de récompense. Seuls les deux derniers niveaux sont accessibles avec une invitation personnelle.

En progressant, vous aurez progressivement droit aux privilèges suivants : incitations en espèces, droit de participer à des tournois en direct, jeux gratuits, augmentation des limites de retrait, retraits express, cashback, assistance d’un gestionnaire personnel, offres individuelles.

Politique de mise

  • x35 pour les bonus de dépôt
  • x50 pour ceux sans dépôt

La mise maximale que vous pouvez faire avec les fonds du bonus est inférieure à 0,50 € par ligne ou 4 € au total. Pour ceux qui déposent avec Skrill, la limite maximale sera de 2,50 €.

Si vous jouez uniquement avec des bonus, sans ajouter d’argent réel, la somme maximale que vous serez autorisé à envoyer sur votre carte ou votre portefeuille sera de 500 €.

Support

  • Un formulaire à remplir dans la section « Contactez-nous ».
  • Vivre Сhat

Capture d’écran du Plaza Royal Casino

Play Now
T&Cs Apply
Full T&Cs apply

18+. The games on this website are powered and operated by Aspire Global International LTD., a Malta based company, which is a fully licensed operator.

Gambling can be addictive, please play responsibly.
4.00
Trust & License
4.00
Games & Software
4.00
Bonuses & Promotions
4.00
Customer Support
4.00
Deposits & Withdrawals
4.00 Overall Rating

Laisser un commentaire

Bonus les plus chauds
Chaque 50 EUR misé vaut 1 point de fidélité
Le min. le dépôt est de 10 euros
Max. nombre d'expoints de conversion : 4000 par mois
Max. nombre d'expoints de conversion : 4000 par mois
More Casinos
0,0 rating
4,7 rating
Jusqu'à 800€ + 250 Tours Gratuits !
4,6 rating
Déposez 100€ et obtenez 200€ + 100 FS !
4,8 rating
10 £ pour obtenir un BONUS de 10 £ et 10 TOURS SUPPLÉMENTAIRES.
4,6 rating
100 % jusqu'à 100 EUR + 150 tours gratuits !

Plaza Royal Casino
4.00/5

Plaza Royal Casino

Players from United States accepted
Play Now
T&Cs Apply
Full T&Cs apply

18+. The games on this website are powered and operated by Aspire Global International LTD., a Malta based company, which is a fully licensed operator.

Gambling can be addictive, please play responsibly.

A vast choice of Live Casino games. A safe document uploader. A generous multilevel VIP program

Pros
  • Extensive Live Casino section
  • Safe document uploader
  • Generous multilevel VIP program
  • Compatibility with diverse payment systems
Cons
  • Customers' support available only from 08:00 CET to 00:00 CE
  • Limited choice of Virtual Sports games

Plaza Royal Casino Review 2021

“Play like you are on holiday!” – this is the motto that the Plaza Royal casino greets its guests with. On the ads banners, you can see palms, fountains and the sea. Of course, it looks tempting for the residents of the UK, Germany, France, Finland and Norway — this is the target audience of the site, judging by the languages in which it is available. On holiday, I normally indulge in Roulette and Baccarat. To my greatest delight, Plaza Royal offers over 50 Table Games and one of the most amazing selections of Live Casino games that I have ever seen online. Read this review till the end to get to know why I sincerely recommend this platform to anyone who enjoys placing bets!

Games & Welcome Bonus

In the Live Casino, you will discover the following subsections: Salon Prive, Live Roulette, Live Blackjack, Live Poker, Live Sic Bo & Baccarat, Game Shows. For me, that was enough to get carried away by gambling for the whole weekend.

But if you are not a die-hard Roulette fan, you might want to start with Slots first. The thing is that the welcome bonus offers to all newbies a 100% increase of their initial deposit plus 100 free spins as soon as they register in the system and top up their account for the first time. You have 21 days to wager this bonus and the maximum limit for the increase would be €200. There are three Slots categories in the catalog: general, new and jackpot. If you prefer to select slots in the All Games section, the new ones will be marked with a green label.

Besides, there is a Virtual Sports section. However, at the moment of writing this review, it contained only three titles: Golden Race, League England and Tournament Champions.

License & Registration

I would like to particularly emphasize the guarantees of safety at Plaza Royal. The project was licensed in Malta and requires its customers to pass the verification procedure — that is, send to the administration the scans of their ID. The good news is that this should be done with the help of a special document uploader on the site of the casino. You will not need to submit your confidential information through email or regular messenger.

Deposits & Withdrawals

The platform accepts bank cards and e-wallet payments. The lucrative loyalty program will help you to access instant withdrawals.

Loyalty program levels and benefits

You become a member of the loyalty program as soon as you create an account in the system. In total, there are 7 levels. To raise your rank, place bets with real cash and receive reward points. Only the last two levels can be accessed with a personal invitation.

By making progress, you will be gradually entitled to the following privileges: cash incentives, the right to participate in live tournaments, free games, increased withdrawal limits, express cashouts, cashback, assistance of a personal manager, individual offers.

Wagering policy

  • x35 for deposit bonuses
  • x50 for no-deposit ones

The maximum bet you can make with bonus funds is less than €0,50 per line or €4 in total. For those who deposit with Skrill, the maximum limit will be €2,50.

If you play only with bonus money, without adding real cash, the maximum sum you will be allowed to send to your card or wallet will be €500.

Support

  • A fill-in form in the Contact Us section
  • Live Сhat

Plaza Royal Casino Screenshot

Play Now
T&Cs Apply
Full T&Cs apply

18+. The games on this website are powered and operated by Aspire Global International LTD., a Malta based company, which is a fully licensed operator.

Gambling can be addictive, please play responsibly.
4.00
Trust & License
4.00
Games & Software
4.00
Bonuses & Promotions
4.00
Customer Support
4.00
Deposits & Withdrawals
4.00 Overall Rating

Leave a Reply

Hottest Bonuses
Cash reward and free spins
50% Friday Bonus + 30 free spins
100% up to €100 + 100 freespins
100% up to €100 + 100 freespins
More Casinos
4.9 rating
100% up to 200 EUR + 120 free spins!
4.8 rating
1st deposit: 125% Up to €100
4.8 rating
ALWAYS 10% WEEKLY CASHBACK
4.9 rating
100% UP TO €600 + 100 extra spins
4.9 rating
100% up to 500€ + 100 FS !