Egocasino Casino
4.74/5

Egocasino Casino

20 FS sans dépôt sur la machine à sous Sahara Nights + 100% FDB jusqu'à 500 EUR + jusqu'à 50 FS
Players from United States accepted
Play Now
T&C's Appliquer
Full T&C's apply

18+. EgoCasino.com est licencié à Curaçao et la licence est détenue par JocSolutions ltd. une société à responsabilité limitée constituée selon les lois de Curaçao

Les jeux d'argent peuvent créer une dépendance, s'il vous plaît play responsibly.

Bonus généreux sur le premier dépôt et programme de fidélité à plusieurs niveaux pour encourager les joueurs actifs.

Pros
  • L'énorme assortiment de machines
  • Des primes généreuses
  • Encaissement rapide
  • 24/7 support client
Cons
  • Ne pas autoriser les utilisateurs de certaines régions
  • Processus relativement long de vérification des nouveaux joueurs

EgoCasino — le nouveau site de jeux d’argent, qui a été ouvert au début de l’année 2020. Dès les premiers jours de son apparition dans l’espace virtuel, le club s’est recommandé avec le côté le plus cool. Les débutants peuvent bénéficier d’un généreux programme de bonus de bienvenue, tandis que les joueurs actifs reçoivent de multiples offres pendant la semaine.

Egocasino La page Web officielle a un design simple mais en même temps tendance et attrayant. Ils ont choisi le fond blanc pour ne pas interrompre le client dans le processus de jeu. Sur lequel est épinglé le logo d’Ego Casino, qui change de couleur lorsque le client oriente le curseur. Grâce à la structure professionnelle, il est facile de trouver n’importe quelle information.

Lisez cette revue à la fin si vous êtes intéressé par les jeux fascinants et rentables d’Egocasino.

Jeux

Au Egocasino, le choix de jeux de divertissement ne manque pas. La page web comprend plus de 3 000 jeux, dont un plus grand nombre est autorisé avec un jackpot. Grâce au générateur de nombres aléatoires, les gains sont partagés de manière aléatoire, c’est pourquoi tout le monde peut gagner. L’avantage supplémentaire est supposé par le programme de fidélité, selon lequel peut accumuler des points spéciaux, après quoi ils peuvent être échangés contre des bonus.

Le plus grand choix de jeux est représenté à Egocasino :

  • Machines à sous (classiques et modernes) ;
  • Jeux de table et de cartes (quelques types de roulette, poker, baccarat, blackjack) ;
  • Machines à sous vidéo avec des graphiques en 3D ;
  • Cartes à gratter ;
  • Casino en direct.

Une quarantaine de fournisseurs ont placé leurs logiciels sur le site web. Parmi eux figurent Igrosoft, Ezugi, Netent, Playtech, Red Tiger et d’autres. Le joueur peut faire un pari sur un événement sportif et se plonger dans l’atmosphère d’un vrai casino. La disponibilité d’une version de démonstration, avec laquelle les paris peuvent être faits sur des fonds virtuels, ainsi que sur des fonds réels.

Licence

L’activité du casino est exercée conformément à la licence № 8048 / JAZ2015-008 de Curaçao. JocSystems N.V. le propriétaire d’un casino. Peu de temps après sa création, Egocasino a été récompensé par les Casinomeister Awards, en tant que meilleur établissement de jeux d’argent. L’honnêteté et la transparence du processus de jeu prouvent le certificat, qui a été délivré par eCOGRA.

Dépôts et retraits

Pour jouer avec de l’argent, le client doit passer le processus d’inscription et effectuer un dépôt. Grâce aux systèmes de paiement populaires, effectuer un dépôt et encaisser les gains ne sera pas un problème. Parmi les services de paiement, les plus populaires sont

Le dépôt minimal pour le Tether\Ethereum est de 85 euros, pour le Bitcoin de 50 euros, pour les systèmes de porte-monnaie électronique de 10 euros. Le premier dépôt offre un bonus de 100 % et son montant dépend du montant du dépôt.

Pour le retrait, les gains obtenus au cours du processus de jeu doivent être utilisés avec le paiement avec lequel le dépôt a été effectué ou avec un paiement alternatif. Selon les règles, les limites de retrait sont de 1 500 euros par jour, 3 000 par semaine et 9 000 par mois.

Politique de mise

All the bonuses, as well as welcome should be wagered. Cashout without wagering is impossible. Wagering by bonus offers are x30 and x40. Which means that for the withdrawal bonus amount, the player must rollover it x30 or x40.

Programme de fidélité

The additional opportunity to get extra bonuses is the loyalty program.  On each 50 euro of bets  is given 1 e-coin. According to the amount of coins the player is rewarded with the rank from Rookie to Veteran. The course of conversion depends on the rank.

Soutien

Offre de bienvenue:
100% JUSQU'À 500 EUR + 50 Tours gratuits
Premier dépôt uniquement. Min. dépôt 10€.
Play Now
T&C's Appliquer
Full T&C's apply

18+. EgoCasino.com est licencié à Curaçao et la licence est détenue par JocSolutions ltd. une société à responsabilité limitée constituée selon les lois de Curaçao

Les jeux d'argent peuvent créer une dépendance, s'il vous plaît play responsibly.
4.45
Trust & License
5.00
Games & Software
5.00
Bonuses & Promotions
4.50
Customer Support
4.75
Deposits & Withdrawals
4.74 Overall Rating

Laisser un commentaire

More Casinos
4,8 rating
Up to 100€ + 100 Free Spins!
4,8 rating
BONUS DE BIENVENUE €1500 + 150FS!
4,7 rating
20 FS sans dépôt sur la machine à sous Sahara Nights + 100% FDB jusqu'à 500 EUR + jusqu'à 50 FS
4,7 rating
100% jusqu'à 200 EUR + 120 tours gratuits !
4,1 rating
100% jusqu'à 1000 EUR + 150 tours gratuits!

Egocasino Casino
4.74/5

Egocasino Casino

20 no deposit FS on Sahara Nights slot + 100% FDB up to 500 EUR + up to 50 FS
Players from United States not accepted
Play Now
T&C's Apply
Full T&C's apply

18+. EgoCasino.com is licensed in Curacao and the license is held by JocSolutions ltd. a limited liability company incorporated under the laws of Curacao

Gambling can be addictive, please play responsibly.

Generous bonus on first deposit and multi-level loyalty program to encourage active players.

Pros
  • The huge assortment of machines
  • Generous bonuses
  • Quick cashout
  • 24/7 customer support
Cons
  • Don’t allow users from some regions
  • Relatively long process of new player verification

Egocasino Review 2021

EgoCasino — the new gambling website, which was opened at the beginning of 2020. From the first days of appearing in the virtual space club have recommended itself with the coolest side.  Beginners may be offered a generous welcome bonus program, for active players are provided multiple offers during the week.

Egocasino Official Webpage has a simple but at the same time trendy and attractive design. They chose the white background to not interrupt the customer from the game process. On which is pinpointed the logo of Ego Casino, which changes its color when the customer directs cur. As a result of the professional structure, it’s easy to find any information.

Read this review at the end if you are interested in fascinating and profitable games at Egocasino.

Games

At the Egocasino there’s no shortage in choice of gambling entertainment. The webpage consists of more than 3 000 games, more which are allowed with a jackpot. Thanks to random number generator winnings are shared in a random way, that’s why everybody can win. The additional advantage is supposed by the loyalty program, according to which can accumulate special points, after which they can be exchanged for bonuses.

The biggest choice of games is represented at Egocasino:

  • Slots ( classic and modern one);
  • Table and card games (a few types of roulette, poker, baccarat, blackjack);
  • Video slots with 3D graphics;
  • Scratch cards;
  • Live Casino.

About 40 providers have set their software on the website. Among them are Igrosoft, Ezugi, Netent, Playtech, Red Tiger and others. The player can make a bet at sport event and immerse himself into the atmosphere of a real casino. The availability of demo version, with which bets can be made on virtual funds, also as real funds.

License

The activity of the casino is carried out according to Curacao License № 8048 / JAZ2015-008. JocSystems N.V. the owner of a casino.  Within a short term of being Egocasino have been rewarded with Casinomeister Awards, as the best Gambling Establishment.  Honesty and transparency of gambling process prove the certificate, which was issued by eCOGRA.

Deposits and Withdrawals

To play on money, the customer should pass the registration process and make a deposit. Thanks to popular payment systems, making a deposit and cash out winnings won’t be a problem. Among payment services the popular ones are

The minimal deposit for Tether\Ethereum is 85 euro, for Bitcoin 50 euro, for e-wallet systems 10 euro. The first deposit offers 100% bonus and its size depends on the depositing amount.

For withdraw, winnings, gotten in the process of gambling, must be used the payment with which was made a deposit or the alternative one. According to the rules limits on withdrawal are 1 500 euro in a day, 3 000 in a week, and 9 000 in a month.

Wagering policy

All the bonuses, as well as welcome should be wagered. Cashout without wagering is impossible. Wagering by bonus offers are x30 and x40. Which means that for the withdrawal bonus amount, the player must rollover it x30 or x40.

Loyalty program

The additional opportunity to get extra bonuses is the loyalty program.  On each 50 euro of bets  is given 1 e-coin. According to the amount of coins the player is rewarded with the rank from Rookie to Veteran. The course of conversion depends on the rank.

Support

Welcome offer:
100% UP TO 500 EUR + 50 Free Spins
First deposit only. Min. deposit 10€.
Play Now
T&C's Apply
Full T&C's apply

18+. EgoCasino.com is licensed in Curacao and the license is held by JocSolutions ltd. a limited liability company incorporated under the laws of Curacao

Gambling can be addictive, please play responsibly.
4.45
Trust & License
5.00
Games & Software
5.00
Bonuses & Promotions
4.50
Customer Support
4.75
Deposits & Withdrawals
4.74 Overall Rating

Leave a Reply

Hottest Bonuses
Cash reward and free spins
50% Friday Bonus + 30 free spins
100% up to €100 + 100 freespins
100% up to €100 + 100 freespins
More Casinos
4.9 rating
100% up to 200 EUR + 120 free spins!
4.8 rating
1st deposit: 125% Up to €100
4.8 rating
ALWAYS 10% WEEKLY CASHBACK
4.9 rating
100% UP TO €600 + 100 extra spins
4.9 rating
100% up to 500€ + 100 FS !