Fortune Panda Casino
4.01/5

Fortune Panda Casino

100% up to 1000 EUR + 150 tours gratuits!
Players from United States accepted
Play Now
T&C's Apply
Full T&C's apply

18+. Fortunepanda.com est exploité par Mirage Corporation N.V., une société constituée en vertu des lois de Curaçao.

Les jeux d'argent peuvent créer une dépendance, s'il vous plaît play responsibly.

Fortune Panda est le casino en ligne idéal pour le joueur moderne. Leur collection de jeux est remarquable et leurs bonus sont encore meilleurs.

Pros
  • Accepte à la fois les monnaies fiduciaires et les crypto-monnaies.
  • Élégante et conviviale
  • Bonus sans mise
Cons
  • Longue liste de pays soumis à des restrictions

Fortune Panda Casino Review 2021

Le casino Fortune Pand a été lancé en 2020, apportant un divertissement de premier ordre et une touche de mignonnerie de panda de dessin animé sur la scène du jeu en ligne. Le casino est une nouvelle entreprise de l’estimée Mirage Corporation N.V., il possède donc tous les attributs d’une véritable expérience de jeu à Vegas. Témoignage de son approche tournée vers l’avenir, Fortune Panda accepte aussi bien les monnaies fiduciaires que les crypto-monnaies. Des jeux et du livre de sport de qualité supérieure à leurs généreux bonus, le tout enveloppé dans une interface super fluide, nous sommes très impressionnés.

Jeux

Lorsque j’ai visité le casino Fortune Panda pour la première fois, j’ai été frappé par la conception étonnante de son site Web. On peut comprendre que l’esthétique ne figure généralement pas parmi les priorités d’un casino. Mais tout joueur en ligne expérimenté sait qu’une interface agréable et conviviale fait toute la différence pour votre jeu. Le site est épuré, simple et moderne, avec une palette de couleurs noire et verte. Il est également très facile de naviguer et tout ce dont vous avez besoin se trouve sur la page d’accueil : les nouveaux jeux et les dernières promotions. Ces derniers temps, j’ai eu envie de vivre l’expérience d’un casino  » en chair et en os « . J’ai donc été très enthousiaste en découvrant le casino en direct de Greenspin. Le casino en direct offre tous les avantages d’un casino IRL sans que vous ayez à sortir de chez vous. Le casino en direct propose des jeux tels que Ruletka Live, Cashout Roulette, Blackjack et Baccarat.

Je peux vous dire par expérience que Fortune Panda vous garantit de vous divertir pendant des heures. Le casino propose une sélection impressionnante de catégories, notamment : jeux de table, machines à sous, jeux à jackpot, bingo vidéo, poker vidéo, jeux de casino en ligne en direct et jeux virtuels. Vous pouvez également mettre la main à la pâte avec le livre de sport et le trading.
Si vous avez envie d’une expérience de casino plus traditionnelle mais que vous n’avez pas envie de faire le trajet, découvrez le casino en direct de Fortune Panda. Vous trouverez des jeux comme la roulette américaine, le baccara, le Caribbean Stud Poker, le Casino Hold’Em Poker, la roulette européenne, la roulette française, le Mini Blackjack, l’Oasis Poker, le Pontoon et le Punto Banco.
Les fournisseurs de logiciels de Fortune Panda comprennent : 1x2Games, 2 By 2 Gaming, Betixon, Betsoft, BF Games, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay Entertainment, Fazi Gaming, Felt Gaming, Foxium, Fugaso, GameArt, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, iSoftBet, Just For The Win, Kalamba Games, Microgaming, NetEnt, Nolimit City, OneTouch Games, PariPlay, Pocket Games Soft, Play’n GO, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, Reel Time Gaming, Relax Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, Xplosive, Yggdrasil Gaming, Betgames, Ezugi, and Asia Gaming.


Bonus et promotions

En ce qui concerne les promotions, Fortune Panda n’est pas en reste lorsqu’il s’agit de traiter ses joueurs. Tous les bonus du casino sont exempts de mises à 100 % et comprennent des tours gratuits, des remises en espèces et un incroyable pack de bienvenue.

Dépôts et retraits

  • Le casino accepte à la fois les devises fiat et les crypto-monnaies, ce que nous apprécions vraiment. C’est super accessible, avec tous les avantages des transactions en crypto-monnaie. En termes de devises fiat, Fortune Panda accepte les devises suivantes : Euro, dollar américain, dollar canadien, livre turque, yen japonais, peso chilien, sol péruvien et millibitcoin. Fortune Panda accepte également : Bitcoin (BTC), Ether (ETH), Litecoin (LTC) et XRP de Ripple.
  • Fortune Panda utilise toutes les méthodes de paiement les plus populaires, notamment Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, AstroPay, ecoPayz, eps, giropay, Sofort, Trustly, Neosurf, Neteller et paysafecard.
  • Le casino Fortune Panda propose également une solution innovante à porte-monnaie unique, qui permet aux joueurs de déplacer leur argent sur le site sans avoir à effectuer de transactions.

Politique de mise

Le montant du dépôt doit être misé une fois sur l’un de nos produits avant de pouvoir être retiré. Tous les bonus du casino Fortune Panda sont exempts de mises à 100 %, mais le montant maximal du retrait est de 5 fois la valeur du bonus.

Licence et sécurité

Comme nous l’avons déjà mentionné, Fortune Panda est détenu et exploité par Mirage Corporation N.V.. Le casino détient également une licence du gouvernement de Curaçao, vous pouvez donc être sûr qu’il est totalement légal et à jour avec les dernières réglementations. Comme vous pouvez vous y attendre de la part d’une entreprise estimée comme Mirage Corp. N.V., la sûreté et la sécurité à Fortune Panda sont les meilleures du secteur. Toutes les données des joueurs sont cryptées et protégées par VeriSign SSL – Secure Socket Layer.

Soutien

  • Courriel : [email protected]
  • Chat en direct : 24/7
    L’assistance Fortune Panda est accessible dans les langues suivantes : Anglais, turc, japonais, espagnol.

Fortune Panda Casino Details

Withdrawal Methods
Restricted Countries
Licences
Languages
Currencies
100% up to 1000 EUR + 150 tours gratuits!
Min. deposit: 20 EUR
Play Now
T&C's Apply
Full T&C's apply

18+. Fortunepanda.com est exploité par Mirage Corporation N.V., une société constituée en vertu des lois de Curaçao.

Les jeux d'argent peuvent créer une dépendance, s'il vous plaît play responsibly.
4.15
Trust & License
3.20
Games & Software
4.00
Bonuses & Promotions
4.15
Customer Support
4.55
Deposits & Withdrawals
4.01 Overall Rating

Laisser un commentaire

Bonus les plus chauds
Rejoignez Kaizer Slos aujourd'hui et réclamez votre BONUS !
Rejoignez Kaizer Slos aujourd'hui et réclamez votre BONUS !
Un dépôt minimum est requis
Votre première victoire commence avec votre premier dépôt !
Votre première victoire commence avec votre premier dépôt !
More Casinos
0,0 rating
4,4 rating
Rejoignez-nous aujourd'hui pour obtenir un bonus de 10 € et 10 tours sur Starburst !
4,7 rating
100 % de bonus jusqu'à 400 € + 120 tours gratuits !
4,0 rating
Recevez un bonus de 100 % jusqu'à 200 € + 100 tours.

Fortune Panda Casino
4.01/5

Fortune Panda Casino

100% up to 1000 EUR + 150 free spins!
Players from United States not accepted
Play Now
T&C's Apply
Full T&C's apply

18+. Fortunepanda.com is operated by Mirage Corporation N.V., a company incorporated under the laws of Curaçao

Gambling can be addictive, please play responsibly.

Fortune Panda is the perfect online casino for the modern gambler. Their game collection is outstanding and their bonuses are even better.

Pros
  • Accepts both fiat and cryptocurrencies
  • Sleek and user-friendly
  • Wager-free bonuses
Cons
  • Long list of restricted countries

Fortune Panda Casino Review 2021

Fortune Panda casino was launched in 2020, bringing top-notch entertainment and a splash of cartoon panda bear cuteness to the online gambling scene. The casino is  a new venture from the esteemed Mirage Corporation N.V., so it’s got all the markers of a real Vegas gambling experience. Testament to their future-looking approach, Fortune Panda accepts both fiat and cryptocurrencies. From top-quality games and sportsbook to their generous bonuses all wrapped up in a super smooth interface, we are super impressed.

Games

When I visited Fortune Panda casino for the first time, I was struck by their amazing website design. Understandably, aesthetics usually aren’t among a casino’s priority. But any seasoned online gambler will know that a good-looking and user-friendly interface makes all the difference to your gameplay. The site is sleek, simple, and modern with a black and green colour scheme. It’s also super easy to navigate and has everything you need laid out on the homepage, think: new games and latest promotions. Lately I’ve been craving the ‘in-real-life’ casino experience, so I was pretty excited to discover Greenspin’s live casino. The live casino offers all the best parts of an IRL casino without you having to leave the house. The live casino features games like Ruletka Live, Cashout Roulette, Blackjack, and Baccarat.

I can report from experience that Fortune Panda is guaranteed to keep you entertained for hours. The casino boasts an impressive selection of categories, including: table games, slots, jackpot games, video bingo, video poker, live casino online games, and virtual games. Alternatively, you can get your hands dirty with their sportsbook and trading.

If you’re in the mood for a more traditional casino experience but don’t feel like the commute, check out Fortune Panda’s live casino. You’ll find games like American roulette, baccarat, Caribbean Stud Poker, Casino Hold’Em Poker, European Roulette, French Roulette, Mini Blackjack, Oasis Poker, Pontoon and Punto Banco.

Fortune Panda’s Software providers include: 1x2Games, 2 By 2 Gaming, Betixon, Betsoft, BF Games, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay Entertainment, Fazi Gaming, Felt Gaming, Foxium, Fugaso, GameArt, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, iSoftBet, Just For The Win, Kalamba Games, Microgaming, NetEnt, Nolimit City, OneTouch Games, PariPlay, Pocket Games Soft, Play’n GO, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, Reel Time Gaming, Relax Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, Xplosive, Yggdrasil Gaming, Betgames, Ezugi, and Asia Gaming.

Bonuses & Promotions

Speaking of promotions, Fortune Panda doesn’t slack when it comes to treating their players. All of the casino’s bonuses are 100% wager-free, and include free spins, cash backs, and an incredible welcome package.

Deposits & Withdrawals

  • The casino accepts both fiat and cryptocurrencies, which is something we really appreciate. It’s super accessible, with all the benefits of transacting in crypto. In terms of fiat currencies, Fortune Panda accepts the following: Euro, United States Dollar, Canadian Dollar, Turkish lira, Japanese Yen, Chilean Peso, Peruvian Sol, and millibitcoin. Fortune Panda also accepts: Bitcoin (BTC), Ether (ETH), Litecoin (LTC), and XRP by Ripple.
  • Fortune Panda uses all the most popular payment methods, including Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, AstroPay, ecoPayz, eps, giropay, Sofort, Trustly, Neosurf, Neteller, and paysafecard.
  • Fortune Panda casino also features an innovative one-wallet-solution, which lets players seamlessly move money around the site without having to make any transactions.

Wagering policy

The deposit amount needs to be wagered one time on any of our products before it can be withdrawn. All of the Fortune Panda casino’s bonuses are 100% wager-free, but maximum withdrawal amount is 5x the bonus value.

License & Security

As we’ve already mentioned, Fortune Panda is owned and operated by Mirage Corporation N.V.. The casino also holds a license from the government of Curacao, so you can be sure that it’s totally legit and up to date with the latest regulations. As you might expect from an esteemed company like Mirage Corp. N.V., the safety and security at Fortune Panda is the best in the business. All players’ data is encrypted and protected through VeriSign SSL – Secure Socket Layer.

Support

  • Live Chat: 24/7

Fortune Panda support is accessible in the following languages: English, Turkish, Japanese, Spanish.

Fortune Panda Casino Details

Restricted Countries
Licences
Languages
Currencies
100% up to 1000 EUR + 150 free spins!
Min. deposit: 20 EUR
Play Now
T&C's Apply
Full T&C's apply

18+. Fortunepanda.com is operated by Mirage Corporation N.V., a company incorporated under the laws of Curaçao

Gambling can be addictive, please play responsibly.
4.15
Trust & License
3.20
Games & Software
4.00
Bonuses & Promotions
4.15
Customer Support
4.55
Deposits & Withdrawals
4.01 Overall Rating

Leave a Reply

Hottest Bonuses
More Casinos
4.8 rating
100% up to 300 EUR + 150 free spins!
4.6 rating
100% up to 100 EUR + 150 free spins!
4.1 rating
100% up to 1000 EUR + 150 free spins!
3.9 rating
100% up to 1000 EUR + 150 free spins!
4.7 rating
100% up to 200 EUR + 120 free spins!