Wild Fortune Casino
4.89/5

Wild Fortune Casino

100% jusqu'à 200 EUR + 120 tours gratuits!
Players from United States accepted
Play Now
Conditions générales applicables
Les conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

18+. Wildfortune.com appartient et est exploité par N1 Interactive Ltd, une société constituée en vertu des lois maltaises avec le numéro d'enregistrement C 81457 et dont le siège social est sis 206, Wisdom House, Old Bakery Street, Valletta VLT1451, Malte.

Le jeu peut créer une dépendance, veuillez jouer de manière responsable.
Pros
  • Services bancaires simples
  • Bibliothèque de jeux massive
  • Bon bonus de bienvenue
  • Site Web adapté aux mobiles
Cons
  • De nombreuses restrictions par pays
  • Limites de retrait fixes

Critique du casino Wild Fortune 2021

Créé relativement récemment en 2020, le Wild Fortune Casino n’a pas tardé à attirer l’attention de milliers de joueurs dans le monde. Avec de nombreuses incitations à offrir et un excellent programme de fidélité, il semble que le propriétaire du casino, N1 Interactive Ltd, ait effectivement trouvé la formule d’un succès rapide. Lorsque vous ajoutez l’énorme bibliothèque avec plus de 2000 titres de haute qualité prêts pour le jeu instantané, nous pouvons dire que les choses vont bien pour le casino.

Jeux

Compte tenu de la sélection de jeux, vous pouvez trouver plus de 2000 titres uniques créés par des fournisseurs de premier ordre dans sa bibliothèque. Il existe également divers jeux de table et titres de croupiers en direct en plus des machines à sous et des jackpots, la plupart conçus par Evolution, Pragmatic Live et 1×2 Gaming. Bien sûr, tous les jeux offrent des graphismes nets et peuvent être joués sur PC et appareils mobiles.

Le site Web du casino Wild Fortune est compatible avec les appareils mobiles, vous pouvez donc y accéder facilement et jouer depuis votre smartphone ou votre tablette. Bien sûr, l’interface est optimisée pour presque tous les écrans, vous pouvez donc être assuré qu’il n’y aura aucun problème pour accéder au site Web.

Bonus & Promotions

Wild Fortune Casino propose de nombreuses promotions et bonus hebdomadaires dont ses joueurs peuvent bénéficier. Tous les nouveaux registres peuvent profiter de son bonus de bienvenue en trois parties. Après avoir créé votre compte, vous recevrez un bonus de match et des tours gratuits appliqués à vos trois dépôts initiaux. Voici une brève description:

  • 1er dépôt: 100% jusqu’à 100 € + 100 tours gratuits;
  • 2ème dépôt: 70% jusqu’à 100 € + 75 tours gratuits ;
  • 3ème dépôt: 100% jusqu’à 100 €.

Pour réclamer le prix, les joueurs doivent déposer au moins 20 €.

En tant que joueur chevronné, vous pouvez profiter d’autres bonus tels que les tours gratuits hebdomadaires du mercredi et le bonus de rechargement du week-end.

Dépôts & Retraits

En ce qui concerne les services bancaires, vous pouvez envoyer et recevoir des espèces avec les méthodes en ligne les plus populaires. Il est possible d’utiliser des cartes de crédit et quelques méthodes de portefeuille électronique.

Pour résumer le tout, Wild Fortune Casino est très prometteur. Il a une excellente bibliothèque de jeux avec plus qu’assez d’options pour répondre aux critères des débutants et des vétérans.

Niveaux et avantages du programme de fidélité

Le programme VIP du Wild Fortune Casino comprend six niveaux au total, et chaque nouveau niveau offre un prix. En plus des tours gratuits du Wild Fortune Casino, vous pouvez vous attendre à des récompenses en espèces et à une offre de cashback hebdomadaire.

Le programme VIP comprend les niveaux suivants:

  • Vagabond
  • Éclaireur
  • Raider
  • Meneur
  • Seigneur du butin
  • Faucheuse d’or

Politique de paris

La plupart des bonus du casino Wild Fortune ont des exigences précises que vous devrez remplir avant de remporter l’un de vos gains. En ce qui concerne le bonus de bienvenue, l’exigence de mise est fixée à 30x. Pour les autres prix, comme les recharges hebdomadaires & tours gratuits, pensez à consulter les conditions du bonus Wild Fortune Casino.

Assistance

Si vous êtes nouveau sur Wild Fortune Casino, nous vous suggérons de consulter la page FAQ de son site Web. C’est assez instructif et le vérifier vous évitera beaucoup de problèmes que vous pourriez rencontrer à l’avenir. Si vous avez besoin de l’aide de l’équipe d’assistance client du casino, vous pouvez contacter le service d’assistance par e-mail ou par chat en direct (24/7). Les agents travaillant au service d’assistance répondent rapidement à vos préoccupations et vous pouvez les contacter à tout moment.

Licence & Sécurité

Pour s’assurer que les informations du joueur sont conservées en toute sécurité et confidentielles à tout moment, le casino utilise la technologie de cryptage SSL. De plus, Wild Fortune Casino détient une licence de la Malta Gaming Authority, l’une des institutions les plus respectées d’iGaming. Cette certification prouve que le casino fonctionne selon des règles et réglementations strictes.

100% jusqu'à 200 EUR + 120 tours gratuits!
Min. caution: 20 EUR
Play Now
Conditions générales applicables
Les conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

18+. Wildfortune.com appartient et est exploité par N1 Interactive Ltd, une société constituée en vertu des lois maltaises avec le numéro d'enregistrement C 81457 et dont le siège social est sis 206, Wisdom House, Old Bakery Street, Valletta VLT1451, Malte.

Le jeu peut créer une dépendance, veuillez jouer de manière responsable.
5.00
Trust & License
4.90
Games & Software
4.90
Bonuses & Promotions
4.85
Customer Support
4.80
Deposits & Withdrawals
4.89 Overall Rating

Laisser un commentaire

More Casinos
0,0 rating
4,8 rating
1er dépôt: 125% jusqu'à 100 €
4,9 rating
100% jusqu'à 200 EUR + 120 tours gratuits!

Wild Fortune Casino
4.77/5

Wild Fortune Casino

100% up to 200 EUR + 120 free spins!
Players from United States not accepted
Play Now
T&C's Apply
Full T&C's apply

18+. Wildfortune.com is owned and operated by N1 Interactive Ltd, a company incorporated under the laws of Malta with registration number C 81457 and registered address at 206, Wisely House, Old Bakery Street, Valletta VLT1451, Malta.

Gambling can be addictive, please play responsibly.

Wild Fortune Casino is the newest popular addition in iGaming. The website offers thousands of high-quality titles and lucrative prizes.

Pros
  • Simple banking
  • Massive game library
  • Good welcome bonus
  • Mobile-responsive website
Cons
  • Many country restrictions
  • Fixed withdrawal limits

Wild Fortune Casino Review 2021

Established relatively recently in 2020, Wild Fortune Casino did not take too long to attract the attention of thousands of gamblers worldwide. With plenty of incentives to offer and a great loyalty program, it seems that the casino’s owner, N1 Interactive Ltd, effectively found the formula for quick success. When you add the massive library with over 2,000 high-quality titles ready for instant play, we can say that things are looking good for the casino.

Games

Considering game selection, you can find over 2,000 unique titles created by top-notch providers in its library. There are also various table games and live dealer titles in addition to the slots and jackpots, most of them designed by Evolution, Pragmatic Live, and 1×2 Gaming. Of course, all of the games boast crisp graphics and can be played on PC and mobile devices.

The Wild Fortune Casino website is mobile-friendly, so you can easily access it and play from your smartphone or tablet. Of course, the interface is optimized to almost any screen, so you can rest assured that there will be no issues accessing the website.

Bonuses & Promotions

Wild Fortune Casino offers plenty of weekly promos and bonuses that its players can benefit from. All new registrees can take advantage of its three-part welcome bonus. After creating your account, you will receive a match bonus and free spins applied to your three initial deposits. Here is a short breakdown:

  • 1st Deposit: 100% up to €100 + 100 free spins;
  • 2nd Deposit: 70% up to €100 + 75 free spins;
  • 3rd Deposit: 100% up to €100.

To claim the prize, players are required to deposit at least €20.

As a seasoned player, you can enjoy other bonuses such as weekly Wednesday Free Spins and the Weekend Reload Bonus.

Deposits & Withdrawals

Regarding banking, you can send and receive cash with the most popular online methods. It is possible to use credit cards and a couple of e-wallet methods.

To sum it all up, Wild Fortune Casino shows a lot of promise. It has a great game library with more than enough options to meet beginners’ and veterans’ criteria alike.

Loyalty program levels and benefits

The Wild Fortune Casino VIP program has six levels in total, and each new tier offers a prize. In addition to Wild Fortune Casino free spins, you can expect cash rewards and a weekly cashback offer.

The VIP program has the following levels:

  • Wanderer
  • Pathfinder
  • Raider
  • Ringleader
  • Loot Lord
  • Gold Reaper

Wagering policy

Most Wild Fortune Casino bonuses have precise requirements you’ll have to meet before getting any of your wins. Regarding the welcome bonus, the wagering requirement is set at 30x. For the other prizes, like weekly reloads & free spins, consider checking out the Wild Fortune Casino bonus terms.

Support

If you are new at Wild Fortune Casino, we suggest looking at the FAQ page on its website. It is pretty informative, and checking it out will save you a lot of trouble you may face in the future. If you need some help from the customer support team at the casino, you can contact the help desk by email or live chat (24/7). The agents working at the help desk are quick to respond to your concerns, and you can reach out to them at any time.

License & Security

To ensure that the player’s information is kept safe and confidential at all times, the casino uses SSL encryption technology. Additionally, Wild Fortune Casino holds a license from the Malta Gaming Authority, one of the most respected institutions in iGaming. This certification proves that the casino works under strict rules and regulations.

Wild Fortune Casino Details

Withdrawal Methods
Restricted Countries
Currencies
100% up to 200 EUR + 120 free spins!
Min. deposit: 20 EUR
Play Now
T&C's Apply
Full T&C's apply

18+. Wildfortune.com is owned and operated by N1 Interactive Ltd, a company incorporated under the laws of Malta with registration number C 81457 and registered address at 206, Wisely House, Old Bakery Street, Valletta VLT1451, Malta.

Gambling can be addictive, please play responsibly.
5.00
Trust & License
4.90
Games & Software
4.60
Bonuses & Promotions
4.55
Customer Support
4.80
Deposits & Withdrawals
4.77 Overall Rating

Leave a Reply

Hottest Bonuses
By placing bets in any casino game you get points.
100% up to €300 + 100 freespins!
More Casinos
4.7 rating
100% Up to 300€ + 100 Free Spins
5.0 rating
100% UP TO 400€ + 200 Free Spins
4.8 rating
100% up to 300 EUR + 150 free spins!
4.6 rating
100% up to 100 EUR + 150 free spins!
4.1 rating
100% up to 1000 EUR + 150 free spins!